Metropolitan State University along with the 10 community and technical colleges in the Twin Cities region form the Metro Alliance. The Alliance is dedicated to giving students at each campus access to classes and services elsewhere in the metro area. It is also intended to create a metro-wide network of significant, sustained relationships between each college and the primary state university partner to expand the number of bachelor's and graduate degrees that can be completed in the region while meeting the growing demand for educating and upgrading the skills of the workforce.

Normandale Community College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Century College

Inver Hills Community College

Saint Paul College

North Hennepin Community College

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Rotation Schedule

Check the online schedule for current courses being offered at the Metro Alliance colleges.