• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Anderson, Mary
Search & Selection Specialist
jody.anderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1811
Human Resources  
FH 305  

    Ballard, Carla
Search & Selection Specialist
carla.ballard@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1319
Human Resources  
FH 306  

    Cecil-Medina, Kellie
HR Transactions
kellie.cecilmedina@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1298
Human Resources  
FH 305  

    Davis Carter, Lolita
HR Asst-Talent Acquisition
lolita.daviscarter@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1281
Human Resources  
FH 305  

    Freund, Michael
HR Trans Tech
mike.freund@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1328
Human Resources  
FH 305  

    Gehrke, Debra
Chief Human Resource Officer
deb.gehrke@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1275
Human Resources  
FH 317  

    Holmberg, Kimberlee
Assistant HR Director
kimberlee.holmberg@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1371
Human Resources  
FH 309  

    Moritz, Nancy
Admin Assistant to Chief Human Resources Officer
nancy.moritz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1277
Human Resources  
FH 318  

    Mueller, Annie
HR Transactions Tech
annie.mueller@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1325
Human Resources  
FH 305A  

    Raddatz, Susan
Human Resources Consultant
susan.raddatz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1276
Human Resources  
FH 317  

    Schmidt, Linda
HR Transactions
linda.schmidt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1340
Human Resources  
FH 305  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus