• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Chevalier, Anita
Web Development Specialist
Community Faculty Member
anita.chevalier@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

Resident Faculty
 
    Dathan, Brahma
Professor
brahma.dathan@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1475
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L118  

    Fitzgerald, Sue
Professor
sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1473
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L116  

    Ghanem, Thanaa
Assistant Professor
thanaa.ghanem@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1474
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L120  

    Gottschalk, Larry
Assistant Professor
larry.gottschalk@metrostate.edu
(612)770-7741
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L120  

    Jian, KuoDi
Associate Professor
kuodi.jian@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1478
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L115  

    Kaleem, Faisal
Associate Professor
faisal.kaleem@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1238
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L113  

    Liu, Jigang
Professor
jigang.liu@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1472
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L117  

    Stein, Michael
Associate Professor
michael.stein@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1476
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L114  

Community Faculty
 
    Aladejebi, Israel
Community Faculty Member
israel.aladejebi@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Alfveby, William
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Armitage, Bradford
Community Faculty Member
brad.armitage@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Bhattacharya, Abhijit
Community Faculty Member
abhijit.bhattacharya@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Blommel, Corey
Community Faculty Member
kd7465fj@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Bogale, Habtamu
Community Faculty Member
habtamu.bogale@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
STPL  

    Bold, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.bold@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Boleman, Jeffrey
Community Faculty Member
jeffrey.boleman@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Bombyk, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.bombyk@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
MPLS 301D  

    Bozonie, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.bozonie@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
MPLS 408  

    Brumbaugh, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
ken.brumbaugh@metrostate.edu
(651)201-1429
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Bumblis, Joseph
Community Faculty Member
joseph.bumblis@metrostate.edu
(612)844-5837
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Bussjaeger, John
Community Faculty Member
john.bussjaeger@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Chetty, Damodar Kumar
Community Faculty Member
damodar.chetty@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Cheung, Donald
Community Faculty Member
donny.cheung@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Cheung, Wang
Community Faculty Member
wang.cheung@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Chevalier, Anita
Web Development Specialist
Community Faculty Member
anita.chevalier@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Choudhuri, Tahsin
Community Faculty Member
(612)954-4762
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Clay, Lyle
Community Faculty Member
lyle.clay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7141
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Cofield, Phaedra
Community Faculty Member
phaedra.cofield@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Cohen, Frederick
Community Faculty Member
frederick.cohen@metrostate.edu
(981)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Council, Claude
Community Faculty Member
claude.council@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
MPLS  

    Danelius, Byron
Community Faculty Member
(612)508-2963
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Dorin, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.dorin@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Gaffney, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.gaffney@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L116  

    Gora, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Gottschalk, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.gottschalk@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Grant, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.grant@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Hankins, Ryan
Community Faculty Member
ryan.hankins@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Harry, Elizabeth
Community Faculty Member
elizabeth.harry@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7140
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Hyde, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.hyde@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Jahn, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.jahn@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Jasthi, Siva
Community Faculty Member
siva.jasthi@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Keith, Nathan
Community Faculty Member
qh2734zs@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Krause, James
Community Faculty Member
(612)456-6739
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Kurs, Howard
Community Faculty Member
howard.kurs@metrostate.edu
(612)832-6526
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Lake, Leo
Community Faculty Member
leo.lake@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Lamb, Philip
Community Faculty Member
philip.lamb@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Larson, David
Community Faculty Member
sx8637mt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1445
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Larson, Scott
Community Faculty Member
scott.larson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Lee, Pao
Community Faculty Member
pao.lee@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Leer, Brian
Community Faculty Member
brian.leer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1442
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Level, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.level@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7141
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Lu, Xiaowu
Community Faculty Member
xiaowu.lu@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1442
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Lucero, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.lucero@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Marks, George
Community Faculty Member
george.marks@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    May, Gene
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7141
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    McKoskey, David
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Miller, Byron
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7141
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    MountainJohnson, Jeremy
Community Faculty Member
wg4473ha@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Rao, Ambaprasanna
Community Faculty Member
ambaprasanna.rao@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Sabir, Mehboob
Community Faculty Member
mehboob.sabir@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7141
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Schmidt, Matthew
Community Faculty Member
matthew.schmidt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Sethi, Vinod
Community Faculty Member
vinod.sethi@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Shafer, Yvonne
Community Faculty Member
yvonne.shafer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Sheaffer, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.sheaffer@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Skinner, Sharon
Community Faculty Member
(612)397-5737
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Swendson, Kurt
Community Faculty Member
(612)772-7756
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Tandon, Rohit
Community Faculty Member
rohit.tandon@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Tester, Darlene
Community Faculty Member
darlene.tester@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Toren, Brian
Community Faculty Member
brian.toren@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Valentine, David
Community Faculty Member
david.valentine@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wilson, Craig
Community Faculty Member
craig.wilson@metrostate.edu
(651)341-7435
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wrenn, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.wrenn@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wunsch, Jeremy
Community Faculty Member
jeremy.wunsch@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus