• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Nyamagwa, Mathew
Community Faculty Member
Instructional Technologist
mathew.nyamagwa@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1663
Center for Online Learning  
EPP 104-21  

Resident Faculty
 
    Toren, Brian
Professor
brian.toren@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Stein, Michael
Associate Professor
michael.stein@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1476
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L114  

    Luoma, Milton
Associate Professor
milt.luoma@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1481
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L112  

    Liu, Jigang
Professor
jigang.liu@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1472
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L117  

    Jian, KuoDi
Assistant Professor
kuodi.jian@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1478
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L115  

    Gottschalk, Larry
Assistant Professor
larry.gottschalk@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1474
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L120  

    Fitzgerald, Sue
Professor
sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1473
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L116  

    Dathan, Brahma
Professor
brahma.dathan@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1475
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L118  

    Bogale, Habtamu
Professor
habtamu.bogale@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
STPL  

    Aladejebi, Israel
Professor
israel.aladejebi@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

Community Faculty
 
    Wunsch, Jeremy
Community Faculty Member
jeremy.wunsch@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wrenn, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.wrenn@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Valentine, David
Community Faculty Member
david.valentine@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Tandon, Rohit
Community Faculty Member
rohit.tandon@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Sheaffer, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.sheaffer@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    MountainJohnson, Jeremy
Community Faculty Member
wg4473ha@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Lucero, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.lucero@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Lamb, Philip
Community Faculty Member
philip.lamb@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Keith, Nathan
Community Faculty Member
qh2734zs@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Jasthi, Siva
Community Faculty Member
siva.jasthi@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Jahn, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.jahn@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Hyde, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.hyde@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Hankins, Ryan
Community Faculty Member
ryan.hankins@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Grant, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.grant@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Gottschalk, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.gottschalk@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Ghanem, Thanaa
Community Faculty Member
thanaa.ghanem@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Dorin, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.dorin@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Chevalier, Anita
Community Faculty Member
anita.chevalier@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Cheung, Donald
Community Faculty Member
donny.cheung@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Chetty, Damodar Kumar
Community Faculty Member
damodar.chetty@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Bussjaeger, John
Community Faculty Member
john.bussjaeger@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Bombyk, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.bombyk@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
MPLS 301D  

    Blommel, Corey
Community Faculty Member
kd7465fj@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Armitage, Bradford
Community Faculty Member
brad.armitage@metrostate.edu
()-
Information/Computer Sciences  
 

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus