• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Hanson, Sharon
Assoc. Executive Director
Marketing & Operations
Community Faculty Member
sharon.hanson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7227
Center of Excellence, Advance IT MN  
EPP 104  

Resident Faculty
 
    Fitzgerald, Sue
Professor
sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1473
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L116  

    Liu, Jigang
Professor
jigang.liu@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1472
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L117  

    Stein, Michael
Associate Professor
Department Chair
michael.stein@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1476
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L114  

    Gottschalk, Larry
Assistant Professor
larry.gottschalk@metrostate.edu
(612)770-7741
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L120  

    Dathan, Brahma
Professor
brahma.dathan@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1475
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L118  

    Luoma, Milton
Associate Professor
milt.luoma@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1481
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L112  

    Jian, KuoDi
Associate Professor
kuodi.jian@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1478
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L115  

    Ghanem, Thanaa
Assistant Professor
thanaa.ghanem@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1474
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L120  

    Kaleem, Faisal
Associate Professor
faisal.kaleem@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1238
Information/Computer Sciences  
NM L113  

Community Faculty
 
    Bombyk, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.bombyk@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
MPLS 301D  

    Cheung, Donald
Community Faculty Member
donny.cheung@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Lucero, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.lucero@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Chevalier, Anita
Community Faculty Member
anita.chevalier@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Dorin, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.dorin@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Sheaffer, Warren
Community Faculty Member
warren.sheaffer@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Jahn, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.jahn@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Gottschalk, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.gottschalk@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Chetty, Damodar Kumar
Community Faculty Member
damodar.chetty@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Aladejebi, Israel
Community Faculty Member
israel.aladejebi@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
SJH  

    Bogale, Habtamu
Community Faculty Member
habtamu.bogale@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
STPL  

    Valentine, David
Community Faculty Member
david.valentine@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Toren, Brian
Community Faculty Member
brian.toren@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Armitage, Bradford
Community Faculty Member
brad.armitage@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Bussjaeger, John
Community Faculty Member
john.bussjaeger@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Jasthi, Siva
Community Faculty Member
siva.jasthi@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Hyde, Paul
Community Faculty Member
paul.hyde@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Blommel, Corey
Community Faculty Member
corey.blommel@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Grant, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.grant@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Lamb, Philip
Community Faculty Member
philip.lamb@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Hankins, Ryan
Community Faculty Member
ryan.hankins@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wunsch, Jeremy
Community Faculty Member
jeremy.wunsch@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Tandon, Rohit
Community Faculty Member
rohit.tandon@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

    Wrenn, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.wrenn@metrostate.edu

Information/Computer Sciences  
 

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus