• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Whitson, Carolyn
Professor
carolyn.whitson@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5964
Literature and Language  
EPP O - 205  

    Van Ameyden Van Duym, Leah
Community Faculty Member
suzanne.vanduym@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Tennery, Susan
Community Faculty Member
Faculty Tutor
susan.tennery@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
MDWY  

    Sadrai, Mahmoud
Community Faculty Member
mahmoud.sadrai@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Runte, Jenni
Community Faculty Member
Director of Center for Academic Excellence
Professor
jenni.runte@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1461
College of Arts and Sciences  
LIB LLC130  

    Roth-Reinhardt, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.roth-reinhardt@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Pierre-Louis, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.pierrelouis@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Peskorz, Adela
Professor Emeritus
adela.peskorz@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Parks, Daryl
Associate Professor
daryl.parks@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1465
Literature and Language  
SJH 303  

    Ocar, Bethany
Community Faculty Member
beth.ocar@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Nerney, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.nerney@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5952
Communication, Writing & Arts  
MDWY EPP-H  

    Moe, Lawrence
Professor
lawrence.moe@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1429
Literature and Language  
SJH 317  

    Milles, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.milles@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Lucast, Ellen
Community Faculty Member
ellen.lucast@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Kang, Simon
Science Tutor
simon.kang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1460
Literature and Language  
LIB  

    Jones, Patrick
Community Faculty Member
patrick.jones@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Hutter, Elizabeth
Community Faculty Member
elizabeth.hutter@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Hill, Beverly
Professor
beverly.hill@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1428
Literature and Language  
SJH 320  

    Hewitt, Jay
Graduate Tutor
jay.hewitt@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1460
Literature and Language  
LIB  

    Griffiths, Amy
Community Faculty Member
amy.griffiths@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Gremore, Robert
Professor
bob.gremore@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1427
Literature and Language  
SJH 314  

    Gonzalez, Carmen
Community Faculty Member
carmen.gonzalez@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Glowacki, James
Graduate Tutor
james.glowacki@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Flack, Christopher
Community Faculty Member
christopher.flack@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Fairbanks, Brendan
Community Faculty Member
brendan.fairbanks@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Eiffler, Maria
Community Faculty Member
maria.eiffler@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Durant, Tammy
Associate Professor
tammy.durant@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1430
Literature and Language  
SJH 305  

    Dewar, Yolanda
Community Faculty Member
yolanda.dewar@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Desantiago-Fjelstad, Beatriz
Community Faculty Member
beatriz.desantiagofjelstad@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
 

    Daniels, Julie
Community Faculty Member
julie.daniels@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
MDWY  

    Danforth, Pauline
Academic Advisor
Professor
pauline.danforth@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1431
College of Arts and Sciences  
SJH 201  

    Clamons, Cynthia
Community Faculty Member
cynthia.clamons@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Challakere, Padmaja
Community Faculty Member
padmaja.challakere@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Brown, James
Community Faculty Member
james.brown@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

    Benegas, Michelle
Professor
michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
()-
Literature and Language  
SJH  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus