• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Montz, Katherine
College Lab Service Specialist
katherine.montz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1490
Natural Sciences  
STPL  

    Edgerton, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
Science Lab Assistant
jennifer.edgerton@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
MDWY 370  

Resident Faculty
 
    Warfa, Abdi-Rizak
Assistant Professor
abdirizak.warfa@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1497
Natural Sciences  
SJH 206  

    Strobel, Randy
Associate Professor
randy.strobel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1448
Natural Sciences  
NM L113  

    Schneider, John
Associate Professor
john.schneider@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1450
Natural Sciences  
SJH 205  

    Maxson, Julie
Associate Professor
julie.maxson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1456
Natural Sciences  
SJH 308B  

    Dimick Gray, Sarah
Assistant Professor
sarah.dimickgray@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1952
Natural Sciences  
SJH 302B  

    Daghigh, Ramin
Associate Professor
ramin.daghigh@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1447
Natural Sciences  
SJH 207  

    Card, Virginia
Professor
virginia.card@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1449
Natural Sciences  
SJH 212  

    Asplen, Mark
Assistant Professor
mark.asplen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1518
College of Arts and Sciences  
STPL  

Community Faculty
 
    Wiitala, Keith
Community Faculty Member
keith.wiitala@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Tuominen, Lindsey
Community Faculty Member
lindsey.tuominen@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Schroeder, Tania
Community Faculty Member
tania.schroeder@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Pierce, Ann
Community Faculty Member
ann.pierce@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Moriarty, John
Community Faculty Member
john.moriarty@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Miller, Matthew
Community Faculty Member
matthew.miller@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Mascotti, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
lawrence.mascotti@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Knappmiller, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.knappmiller@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    Goyal, Archna
Community Faculty Member
archna.goyal@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Flynn, Molly
Community Faculty Member
molly.flynn@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Flynn, Emily
Community Faculty Member
emily.flynn@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Eucher, James
Community Faculty Member
james.eucher@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Edgerton, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
Science Lab Assistant
jennifer.edgerton@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
MDWY 370  

    Edelman, Kate
Community Faculty Member
kate.edelman@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Deal, Donald
Community Faculty Member
donald.deal@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Deacon, Nicholas
Community Faculty Member
nicholas.deacon@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
 

    De La Mora, Teresa
Community Faculty Member
teresa.delamora@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Corbin, Kendall
Community Faculty Member
kendall.corbin@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
FH  

    Carlson, David
Community Faculty Member
david.carlson@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Calcote, Randy
Community Faculty Member
randy.calcote@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Blumenfeld, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
kenneth.blumenfeld@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bilunas, Mackenzie
Community Faculty Member
mackenzie.bilunas@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bell, Jessica
Community Faculty Member
jessica.bell@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bacon, Fredrick
Community Faculty Member
fred.bacon@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
STPL  

    Allaei, Raha
Community Faculty Member
raha.allaei@metrostate.edu
()-
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus