• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Edgerton, Jennifer
Science Lab Assistant
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.edgerton@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
MDWY 370  

    Montz, Katherine
College Lab Service Specialist
katherine.montz@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1490
Natural Sciences  
STPL  

Resident Faculty
 
    Strobel, Randy
Associate Professor
randy.strobel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1448
Natural Sciences  
NM L113  

    Schneider, John
Associate Professor
john.schneider@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1450
Natural Sciences  
SJH 205  

    Card, Virginia
Professor
virginia.card@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1449
Natural Sciences  
SJH 212  

    Daghigh, Ramin
Associate Professor
ramin.daghigh@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1447
Natural Sciences  
SJH 207  

    Maxson, Julie
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
julie.maxson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1456
Natural Sciences  
SJH 308B  

    Warfa, Abdi-Rizak
Associate Professor
abdirizak.warfa@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1497
Natural Sciences  
SJH 206  

    Dimick Gray, Sarah
Assistant Professor
sarah.dimickgray@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1952
Natural Sciences  
SJH 302B  

    Asplen, Mark
Assistant Professor
mark.asplen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1518
Natural Sciences  
STPL  

Community Faculty
 
    Corbin, Kendall
Community Faculty Member
kendall.corbin@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
FH  

    Edgerton, Jennifer
Science Lab Assistant
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.edgerton@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
MDWY 370  

    Henderson-Brown, Dorisann
Community Faculty Member
dori.henderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1445
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Hines, Neal
Community Faculty Member
neal.hines@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Calcote, Randy
Community Faculty Member
randy.calcote@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Kloek, James
Community Faculty Member
james.kloek@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1445
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Martin, Colin
Community Faculty Member
colin.martin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Goyal, Archna
Community Faculty Member
archna.goyal@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Leung, Annie
Community Faculty Member
annie.leung@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Potts, Kevin
Community Faculty Member
kevin.potts@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Mans, Tamara
Community Faculty Member
tamara.mans@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Justen, Veronica
Community Faculty Member
veronica.justen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Phillips, Katherine
Community Faculty Member
katherine.phillips@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Pulkrabek, Kimberly
Community Faculty Member
kimberly.pulkrabek@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Blumenfeld, Kenneth
Community Faculty Member
kenneth.blumenfeld@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Schaefle, Nathaniel
Community Faculty Member
nathaniel.schaefle@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Reigstad, Christopher
Community Faculty Member
christopher.reigstad@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Wiitala, Keith
Community Faculty Member
keith.wiitala@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Merriman, Peter
Community Faculty Member
peter.merriman@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Aver, Erik
Community Faculty Member
erik.aver@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Martsberger, Bradley
Community Faculty Member
bradley.martsberger@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bilunas, Mackenzie
Community Faculty Member
mackenzie.bilunas@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bratvold, Delma
Community Faculty Member
delma.bratvold@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Allaei, Raha
Community Faculty Member
raha.allaei@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    De La Mora, Teresa
Community Faculty Member
teresa.delamora@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Edelman, Kate
Community Faculty Member
kate.edelman@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Eucher, James
Community Faculty Member
james.eucher@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bell, Jessica
Community Faculty Member
jessica.bell@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Deal, Donald
Community Faculty Member
donald.deal@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Flynn, Emily
Community Faculty Member
emily.flynn@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Flynn, Molly
Community Faculty Member
molly.flynn@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Carlson, David
Community Faculty Member
david.carlson@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Walker Robbins, Wren

wren.walkerrobbins@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Welch, Sharon
Community Faculty Member
sharon.welch@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Brick, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
greg.brick@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Polnaszek, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.polnaszek@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1440
Natural Sciences  
SJH  

    Bacon, Fredrick
Community Faculty Member
fred.bacon@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
STPL  

    Bland, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.bland@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
STPL  

    Schindler, Julie
Community Faculty Member
(612)566-7777
Natural Sciences  
 

    Malkowski, James
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Soderberg-Vincent, Wendy
Community Faculty Member
(612)426-1639
Natural Sciences  
 

    Lindeke, Carol
Community Faculty Member
(612)426-9415
Natural Sciences  
 

    Sather, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.sather@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Bergad, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.bergad@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Simon, Eric
Community Faculty Member

Natural Sciences  
 

    Deutch, Charles
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1451
Natural Sciences  
 

    Policoff, Ivan
Community Faculty Member
ivan.policoff@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Helgen, Judith
Community Faculty Member
judy.helgen@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Oughton, John
Community Faculty Member
john.oughton@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Valitchka Gibson, Amy
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Rodell, Charles
Community Faculty Member
charles.rodell@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1439
Natural Sciences  
 

    Basha, Maureen
Community Faculty Member
maureen.basha@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    Harris, Frederick
Community Faculty Member
frederick.harris@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    Glowczewski, Lynn
Community Faculty Member
lynn.glowczewski@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    Bergad, Pearl
Community Faculty Member
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    LeBeau, Michelle
Community Faculty Member
michelle.lebeau@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    Mann, Shelley
Community Faculty Member
shelley.mann@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1441
Natural Sciences  
 

    Mascotti, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
lawrence.mascotti@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Schroeder, Tania
Community Faculty Member
tania.schroeder@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Pierce, Ann
Community Faculty Member
ann.pierce@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Moriarty, John
Community Faculty Member
john.moriarty@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Knappmiller, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.knappmiller@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Miller, Matthew
Community Faculty Member
matthew.miller@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Tuominen, Lindsey
Community Faculty Member
lindsey.tuominen@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

    Deacon, Nicholas
Community Faculty Member
nicholas.deacon@metrostate.edu

Natural Sciences  
 

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus