• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

College of Individualized Studies

Main Line : (651)793-1775
[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Wang, Ping
Academic Advisor
ping.wang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1347
College of Individualized Studies  
FH 131  

    Tsai, Evan
Community Faculty Member
evan.tsai@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
STPL  

    Tedder, Charles
Assistant Professor
charles.tedder@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1854
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH 255  

    Skwira, Lorri
Office Manager
lorri.skwira@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1782
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 260  

    Simmons, Sellano
Community Faculty Member
sellano.simmons@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
STPL  

    Shumer, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.shumer@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1471
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
STPL  

    Sethuraju, Nadarajan
Assistant Professor
nadarajan.sethuraju@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
College of Individualized Studies  
STPL  

    Schader, Mark
Community Faculty Member
mark.schader@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH  

    Pretzel, Signe
Staff Support First College
signe.pretzel@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 250A  

    Polding, Carl
Dean
College of Individualized Studies
carl.polding@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1417
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 265  

    Minning, Judith
Community Faculty Member
judith.minning@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1782
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH  

    Mason, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.mason@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1782
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH  

    Leonard, Jane
Community Faculty Member
jane.leonard@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH  

    Lacey, Carol
Associate Professor
carol.lacey@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1787
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 269  

    Kunkle, Sheila
Associate Professor
sheila.kunkle@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1779
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH 263  

    Krueger, Jane
Support Staff
jane.krueger@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1783
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 261  

    Kirk, Mary
Department Chair & Professor
Professor
mary.kirk@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1781
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 253  

    Hatcher, Stanley
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
stanley.hatcher@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1785
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 266  

    Harvey, Leah
Professor
Interim Dean
College of Individualized Studies
leah.harvey@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1922
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 262  

    Gautsch, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.gautsch@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3700
Law Enforcement  
LECJEC  

    Fox, Robert
Community Faculty Member
bob.fox@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1786
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH 116  

    Doebbert, Kim
Advisor/Recruiter
Community Faculty Member
kim.doebbert@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1780
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 267  

    Buivid, Sabrina
Assistant Professor
sabrina.buivid@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
College of Individualized Studies  
STPL  

    Barrozo, Tobin
Community Faculty Member
tobin.barrozo@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1782
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH  

    Andzenge, Senenge
Community Faculty Member
senenge.andzenge@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1775
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH  

    Anderson, Marcia
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
marcia.anderson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1772
Individualized & Interdisciplinary Stdy  
SJH 251  

    Abebe, Daniel
Professor
daniel.abebe@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1777
College of Individualized Studies  
SJH 259  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus