NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Bowen, Mauvalyn
Professor
mauvalyn.bowen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Cedarberg, Renee
Professor
renee.cedarberg@metrostate.edu
(612)207-6510
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Clausen, Kristine
Professor
kristine.clausen@metrostate.edu
()-
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Gureghian, Karen
Professor
karen.gureghian@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Kreyer, Richard
Professor
richard.kreyer@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Lee, Angela
Professor
angela.lee@metrostate.edu
()-
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    McGlinchey-Morrissey, Michele
Community Faculty Member
Professor
michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MEC  

    Morgan, Larry
Professor
larry.morgan@metrostate.edu
(952)210-0742
 
MPLS  

    Peterson, Stefan
Professor
stefan.peterson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
 

    Pinkston, Sally
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
Professor
sally.pinkston@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7238
College of Management  
MPLS M1008  

    Schultz, Jennifer
Associate Professor
jennifer.schultz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7295
Human Resource Management  
MPLS M2170  

    Stello, Christina
Professor
christina.stello@metrostate.edu
(612)709-3705
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

Community Faculty
 
    Barrett, Steven
Community Faculty Member
steven.barrett@metrostate.edu
()-
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Dorn, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.dorn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Downs, David
Community Faculty Member
david.downs@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Lafferty, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.lafferty@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS