NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Rydell, Susan
Professor
susan.rydell@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5831
Psychology  
MDWY 101  

    Schultz, Jennifer
Associate Professor
jennifer.schultz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7295
Human Resource Management  
MPLS M2170  

Community Faculty
 
    Peterson, Stefan
Community Faculty Member
stefan.peterson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
 

    Jones, Evelyn
Community Faculty Member
evelyn.jones@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Lehigh, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.lehigh@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Human Resource Management  
 

    Stello, Christina
Community Faculty Member
christina.stello@metrostate.edu
(612)709-3705
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Holz-Bergmann, Betty
Community Faculty Member
betty.holzbergmann@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Human Resource Management  
 

    Morgan, Larry
Community Faculty Member
larry.morgan@metrostate.edu
(952)210-0742
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Larsen, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7281
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Tanasychuk, Conrad
Community Faculty Member
conrad.tanasychuk@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Kreyer, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.kreyer@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Gureghian, Karen
Community Faculty Member
karen.gureghian@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Downs, David
Community Faculty Member
david.downs@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Lafferty, Kathleen
Community Faculty Member
kathleen.lafferty@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Bryan, Tara
Community Faculty Member
tara.bryan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Murphy, Suzanne
Community Faculty Member
suzanne.murphy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Human Resource Management  
MPLS  

    Coffey, Andrew
Community Faculty Member
andrew.coffey@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Lindberg, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.lindberg@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Cedarberg, Renee
Community Faculty Member
renee.cedarberg@metrostate.edu
(612)207-6510
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Bialek, Tani
Community Faculty Member
tani.bialek@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Crumley, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.crumley@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Dorn, Linda
Community Faculty Member
linda.dorn@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Bowen, Mauvalyn
Community Faculty Member
mauvalyn.bowen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Barrett, Steven
Community Faculty Member
steven.barrett@metrostate.edu

Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Lee, Angela
Community Faculty Member
angela.lee@metrostate.edu

Human Resource Management  
MEC  

    Clausen, Kristine
Community Faculty Member
kristine.clausen@metrostate.edu

Human Resource Management  
MEC