NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Resident Faculty
 
    Andersen Sillerud, Nora
Professor
nora.andersensillerud@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Borchert, Patricia
Assistant Professor
pat.borchert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7264
College of Management  
MEC M1250  

    Bormann Young, Carol
Professor
carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7287
Management  
MPLS M2028  

    Bullert, Anne
Professor
anne.bullert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Campbell Charlebois, Margaret
Professor
margie.campbellcharlebois@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Collette, Lawrence
Professor
larry.collette@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Creed, Dan
Community Faculty Member
Professor
dan.creed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Cummings, Lee Anne
Assistant Professor
anne.cummings@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7317
Management  
MEC M1240  

    Cussler, Jason
Professor
jason.cussler@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MEC  

    Drehmel, Gregory
Professor
gregory.drehmel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Hagen, Marcia
Associate Professor
marcia.hagen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7236
Management  
MEC M2027  

    Hensel, Jillaine
Professor
jill.hensel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Hess, Kenneth
Professor
ken.hess@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7265
Management  
MPLS M1220  

    Hintz Klein, Anne
Professor
anne.klein@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Kane, Anne
Professor
anne.kane@metrostate.edu
(952)942-6409
Management  
MPLS  

    King, Jacqueline
Professor
jacqueline.king@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Lacy, Kent
Professor
kent.lacy@metrostate.edu
(651)686-0559
Management  
 

    Malarski, Jennifer
Professor
jennifer.malarski@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    McGowan, John
Professor
jack.mcgowan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Neary, Timothy
Professor
timothy.neary@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Management  
MPLS  

    Niemi, Robert
Professor
robert.niemi@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Penke, Lynne
Professor
lynne.penke@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Pinkston, Sally
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
Professor
sally.pinkston@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7238
College of Management  
MPLS M1008  

    Ralston, Norman
Professor
norman.ralston@metrostate.edu
(651)503-3703
Management  
MPLS  

    Ramaswamy, Rama
Community Faculty Member
Professor
rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Restad, Steven
Professor
steven.restad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rockers, Joseph
Dir. Academic Program Partnerships
Professor
joe.rockers@metrostate.edu
()-
Academic Affairs  
MEC  

    Rogers, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
Professor
deborah.rogers@metrostate.edu
()-
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Rogosheske, Kelly
Professor
kelly.rogosheske@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
 
MEC  

    Seiler, Gary
Faculty
Professor
gary.seiler@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7256
Academic Affairs  
MEC M1020  

    Selin, Larry
Community Faculty Member
Interim Assistant to the Provost
Professor
larry.selin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1909
Academic Affairs  
NM 204D  

    Shore, Leslie
Professor
leslie.shore@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Stockhausen, Sharron
Professor
sharron.stockhausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Wallin, Gregory
Professor
george.wallin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Webster, Phyllis
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
Professor
phyllis.webster@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7309
College of Management  
MEC M1010  

    Zobitz, Francis
Professor
francis.zobitz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

Community Faculty
 
    Anderson, Michelle
Community Faculty Member
michelle.anderson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Barclay, Heidi
Community Faculty Member
heidi.barclay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Bernard, Allan
Community Faculty Member
allan.bernard@metrostate.edu
(651)659-7236
Management  
MPLS M1240  

    Blommel, Nathan
Community Faculty Member
nathan.blommel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Conway, David
Community Faculty Member
david.conway@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Delmont, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.delmont@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7248
Management  
MEC M2130  

    Koehler, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.koehler@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MEC  

    McGlinchey-Morrissey, Michele
Community Faculty Member
Professor
michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MEC  

    Meyers, Jacqueline
Community Faculty Member
jacqueline.meyers@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Miller, Peter
Community Faculty Member
peter.miller@metrostate.edu
(763)476-4167
Management  
 

    Murray, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.murray@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Ringstad, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.ringstad@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MPLS  

    Sjoquist, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.sjoquist@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC  

    Valusek, John
Community Faculty Member
john.valusek@metrostate.edu
()-
Management  
MEC  

    Von Spreecken, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.vonspreecken@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC