NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Webster, Phyllis
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
phyllis.webster@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7309
College of Management  
MEC M1010  

    Rockers, Joseph
Dir. Academic Program Partnerships
Office Manager
Community Faculty Member
joe.rockers@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1936
Management  
MEC 206  

    Pinkston, Sally
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
sally.pinkston@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7238
College of Management  
MPLS M1008  

    Khan, Firasat
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7226
Management Information System  
EPP 104  

Resident Faculty
 
    Williams, Denise
Assistant Professor
denise.williams@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7241
Management  
MEC 1270  

    Seiler, Gary
Professor
Faculty
gary.seiler@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7256
College of Management  
MEC M1020  

    Hess, Kenneth
Professor
ken.hess@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7265
Management  
MPLS M1220  

    Hagen, Marcia
Associate Professor
marcia.hagen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7236
Management  
MEC M2027  

    Cummings, Lee Anne
Assistant Professor
anne.cummings@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7317
Management  
MEC M1240  

    Bormann Young, Carol
Professor
carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7287
Management  
MPLS M2028  

    Borchert, Patricia
Assistant Professor
pat.borchert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7264
College of Management  
MEC M1250  

Community Faculty
 
    Zobitz, Francis
Community Faculty Member
francis.zobitz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Watts, Alan
Community Faculty Member
(612)331-7520
Management  
 

    Watson, George
Community Faculty Member
george.watson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Wallin, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
george.wallin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Von Spreecken, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.vonspreecken@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Valusek, John
Community Faculty Member
john.valusek@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Tousley, Sherry
Community Faculty Member
sherry.tousley@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Stockhausen, Sharron
Community Faculty Member
sharron.stockhausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Stein, John
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7290
Management  
 

    Sjoquist, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.sjoquist@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC  

    Shore, Leslie
Community Faculty Member
leslie.shore@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Shoen, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
nancy.shoen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Ryan, Charles
Community Faculty Member
(612)401-8169
Management  
 

    Ronneberg, Melanie
Community Faculty Member
melanie.ronneberg@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rogosheske, Kelly
Community Faculty Member
kelly.rogosheske@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rogers, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.rogers@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Rockers, Joseph
Dir. Academic Program Partnerships
Office Manager
Community Faculty Member
joe.rockers@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1936
Management  
MEC 206  

    Ringstad, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.ringstad@metrostate.edu

Management  
MPLS  

    Ridley, Patricia
Community Faculty Member
patricia.ridley@metrostate.edu
(651)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Restad, Steven
Community Faculty Member
steven.restad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Reed, Stephen
Community Faculty Member
stephen.reed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Ramaswamy, Rama
Community Faculty Member
rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Ralston, Norman
Community Faculty Member
norman.ralston@metrostate.edu
(651)503-3703
Management  
MPLS  

    Peterson, Jeffrey
Community Faculty Member
jeffrey.peterson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Persico, John
Community Faculty Member
john.persico@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Penke, Lynne
Community Faculty Member
lynne.penke@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Overline, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.overline@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Olson, Eric
Community Faculty Member
eric.olson@normandale.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Norman, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.norman@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Niemi, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.niemi@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Neblett, Sylvia
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7276
Management  
 

    Neary, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.neary@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Management  
MPLS  

    Murray, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.murray@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Miller, Peter
Community Faculty Member
peter.miller@metrostate.edu
(763)476-4167
Management  
 

    Meyers, Jacqueline
Community Faculty Member
jacqueline.meyers@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Menikheim, Douglas
Community Faculty Member
(612)962-4322
Management  
 

    McGlinchey-Morrissey, Michele
Community Faculty Member
michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Malarski, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.malarski@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Liu, Dan
Community Faculty Member
dan.liu@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Lipe, Jay
Community Faculty Member
jay.lipe@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Lawton, Rob
Community Faculty Member
(612)953-3283
Management  
 

    Lacy, Kent
Community Faculty Member
kent.lacy@metrostate.edu
(651)686-0559
Management  
 

    Kramarczuk, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.kramarczuk@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
MPLS  

    Kraack, Cynthia
Community Faculty Member
(612)830-3352
Management  
 

    Koehler, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.koehler@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    King, Jacqueline
Community Faculty Member
jacqueline.king@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Kelly, Richard
Community Faculty Member
rich.kelly@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Kane, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.kane@metrostate.edu
(952)942-6409
Management  
MPLS  

    Johnston, Jeff
Community Faculty Member
(612)338-0704
Management  
 

    Johnson, Leslie
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7276
Management  
 

    Ivanauskas, John
Community Faculty Member
john.ivanauskas@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Hintz Klein, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.klein@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Hensel, Jillaine
Community Faculty Member
jill.hensel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Henderson, Danette
Community Faculty Member
danette.henderson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Green, Richard
Community Faculty Member
(612)870-6123
Management  
 

    Gorski, Barbara
Community Faculty Member
barbara.gorski@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Gaines, Suzanne
Community Faculty Member
(612)348-4040
Management  
 

    Freeman, Carol
Community Faculty Member
(612)624-0291
Management  
 

    Flotten, Diana
Community Faculty Member
diana.flotten@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Fitch, Mary
Community Faculty Member
(612)893-6072
Management  
 

    Fitch, David
Community Faculty Member
(651)450-9356
Management  
 

    Fashant, Crystal
Community Faculty Member
crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu

Public and Nonprofit Admin  
MEC  

    Fake, Brenda
Community Faculty Member
brenda.fake@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Eichhorn, Richard
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7276
Management  
 

    Edwards, Michael
Community Faculty Member
michael.edwards@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
MPLS  

    Ebert, Maryanne
Community Faculty Member
maryanne.ebert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Dykstra, Ron
Community Faculty Member
(612)486-7452
Management  
 

    Drehmel, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
gregory.drehmel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Delmont, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.delmont@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7248
Management  
MEC M2130  

    Cussler, Jason
Community Faculty Member
jason.cussler@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Creed, Dan
Community Faculty Member
dan.creed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Coventree, Caroljean
Community Faculty Member
caroljean.coventree@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Conway, David
Community Faculty Member
david.conway@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Conlon, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
thomas.conlon@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Collette, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
larry.collette@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Christopher, Kim
Community Faculty Member
kim.christopher@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Champley, Richard
Community Faculty Member
richard.champley@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Carter, Duane
Community Faculty Member
duane.carter@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC  

    Campbell Charlebois, Margaret
Community Faculty Member
margie.campbellcharlebois@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Burke, Nancy
Community Faculty Member
(612)854-4770
Management  
 

    Bullert, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.bullert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Bredeson, Thomas
Community Faculty Member
(612)659-7281
Management  
 

    Brand, Theodore
Community Faculty Member
(612)330-2864
Management  
 

    Bower, Janae
Community Faculty Member
janae.bower@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7259
Management  
MPLS  

    Blommel, Nathan
Community Faculty Member
nathan.blommel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Bisson, Carol
Community Faculty Member
carol.bisson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Birkland, Stephen
Community Faculty Member
stephen.birkland@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Barclay, Heidi
Community Faculty Member
heidi.barclay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Barclay, Allen
Community Faculty Member
allen.barclay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Anderson, Michelle
Community Faculty Member
michelle.anderson@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Andersen Sillerud, Nora
Community Faculty Member
nora.andersensillerud@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Adams, Jim
Community Faculty Member
(651)688-6726
Management