NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
Staff
 
    Webster, Phyllis
Academic Advisor
Community Faculty Member
phyllis.webster@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7309
College of Management  
MEC M1010  

    Khan, Firasat
Director of Academic Initiatives
Community Faculty Member
Senior Security Project Manager
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu

Management Information System  
MEC  

    Rockers, Joseph
Dir. Academic Program Partnerships
Office Manager
Community Faculty Member
joe.rockers@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7247
Management  
MEC 2350  

Resident Faculty
 
    Seiler, Gary
Professor
Faculty
gary.seiler@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7256
College of Management  
MEC M1020  

    Hess, Kenneth
Professor
ken.hess@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7265
Management  
MPLS M1220  

    Bormann Young, Carol
Professor
Department Chair
carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7287
Management  
MPLS M2028  

    Hagen, Marcia
Associate Professor
marcia.hagen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7236
Management  
MEC M2027  

    Cummings, Lee Anne
Assistant Professor
anne.cummings@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7317
Management  
MEC M1240  

    Borchert, Patricia
Assistant Professor
pat.borchert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7264
College of Management  
MEC M1250  

    Williams, Denise
Assistant Professor
denise.williams@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7294
Management  
MEC 1270  

Community Faculty
 
    Watts, Alan
Community Faculty Member
alan.watts@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC  

    Kane, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.kane@metrostate.edu
(952)942-6409
Management  
MPLS  

    Stockhausen, Sharron
Community Faculty Member
sharron.stockhausen@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Creed, Dan
Community Faculty Member
dan.creed@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
 

    Wallin, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
george.wallin@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rogosheske, Kelly
Community Faculty Member
kelly.rogosheske@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Collette, Lawrence
Community Faculty Member
larry.collette@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Lacy, Kent
Community Faculty Member
kent.lacy@metrostate.edu
(651)686-0559
Management  
 

    Koehler, Lisa
Community Faculty Member
lisa.koehler@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Hintz Klein, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.klein@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Ramaswamy, Rama
Community Faculty Member
rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management Information System  
MPLS  

    Delmont, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.delmont@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7248
Management  
MEC M2130  

    Neary, Timothy
Community Faculty Member
timothy.neary@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7290
Management  
MPLS  

    Ringstad, Mary
Community Faculty Member
mary.ringstad@metrostate.edu

Management  
MPLS  

    Bullert, Anne
Community Faculty Member
anne.bullert@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Blommel, Nathan
Community Faculty Member
nathan.blommel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Hensel, Jillaine
Community Faculty Member
jill.hensel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Campbell Charlebois, Margaret
Community Faculty Member
margie.campbellcharlebois@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Von Spreecken, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.vonspreecken@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Rockers, Joseph
Dir. Academic Program Partnerships
Office Manager
Community Faculty Member
joe.rockers@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7247
Management  
MEC 2350  

    Murray, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.murray@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
 

    Meyers, Jacqueline
Community Faculty Member
jacqueline.meyers@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Rogers, Deborah
Community Faculty Member
deborah.rogers@metrostate.edu

Marketing, Advertising, and Purchasing  
MPLS  

    Malarski, Jennifer
Community Faculty Member
jennifer.malarski@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Shore, Leslie
Community Faculty Member
leslie.shore@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Barclay, Allen
Community Faculty Member
allen.barclay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    King, Jacqueline
Community Faculty Member
jacqueline.king@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Ralston, Norman
Community Faculty Member
norman.ralston@metrostate.edu
(651)503-3703
Management  
MPLS  

    Niemi, Robert
Community Faculty Member
robert.niemi@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MPLS  

    Fashant, Crystal
Community Faculty Member
crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu

Public and Nonprofit Admin  
MEC  

    Penke, Lynne
Community Faculty Member
lynne.penke@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Sjoquist, Daniel
Community Faculty Member
daniel.sjoquist@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC  

    Zobitz, Francis
Community Faculty Member
francis.zobitz@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Restad, Steven
Community Faculty Member
steven.restad@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Drehmel, Gregory
Community Faculty Member
gregory.drehmel@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Barclay, Heidi
Community Faculty Member
heidi.barclay@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Andersen Sillerud, Nora
Community Faculty Member
nora.andersensillerud@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Conway, David
Community Faculty Member
david.conway@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7252
Management  
MEC  

    Valusek, John
Community Faculty Member
john.valusek@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Cussler, Jason
Community Faculty Member
jason.cussler@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    McGlinchey-Morrissey, Michele
Community Faculty Member
michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu

Management  
MEC  

    Carter, Duane
Community Faculty Member
duane.carter@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7250
Management  
MEC