• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
Home >

To view the specific date and time you may register please log into Student e-Services https://webproc.mnscu.edu/eservices/login.html?campusid=076

Summer / Fall 2014

Monday, Mar. 24
08:00 AM Graduate Students
08:00 AM Cohort Members
Thursday, Mar. 27
08:00 AM 140+ cr.
Friday, Mar. 28
08:00 AM 139-120 cr.
Tuesday, Apr. 01
08:00 AM 119-105 cr.
Wednesday, Apr. 02
08:00 AM 104-90 cr.
Monday, Apr. 07
08:00 AM 89-75 cr.
Tuesday, Apr. 08
08:00 AM 74-60 cr.
Friday, Apr. 11
08:00 AM 59-0 cr.
Thursday, Apr. 17
08:00 AM PSEO
Friday, Apr. 18(Summer)
08:00 AM Non-Degree Seekers
Monday, May. 12
08:00 AM Senior Citizens
 

Tuesday, Aug. 12 (Fall)
08:00 AM Non-Degree Seekers
Open Registration

 

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus