• Apply for Admission
  • Explore Programs and Courses
  • Pathway to Student Services
  • Resources and Library Services
  • Alumni, Friends, and Community
Home >

NOTE: for changes to the directory please use our "BIO" tool in the portal.

Information Technology Services

Central IT Desk : (651)793-1240
Computer Lab - MDWY : (651)999-5845
IT Student Support : (651)793-1515
[ New Search ]   

   
Phone / Dept / Location
 
    Abeln, Paul
Network Systems Administrator
paul.abeln@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1255
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Alam, Shamimul
Application Developer
sam.alam@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1284
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Arganbright, Jesse
IT Support Specialist
jesse.arganbright@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1297
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Buetow, Tanya
Senior Systems Adminstrator
tanya.buetow@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1264
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Conners, Cynthia
Multimedia Resource Specialist
cindy.conners@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1261
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Danforth, Janelle
Office Manager
janelle.danforth@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1262
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Finne, Charles
Systems Administrator
charles.finne@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1266
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Granvin, Robert
Director of Data & Customer Services
robert.granvin@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1268
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Harrison, Richard
Senior Interactive Designer
richard.harrison@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1256
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Herbster, Matthew
System Administrator
matthew.herbster@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1242
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Hidahl, Cynthia
Helpdesk Field Support
cindy.hidahl@metrostate.edu
(763)657-3768
Information Technology Services  
LECJEC 167  

    Kogler, Kent
Director of Infrastructure
ITS
kent.kogler@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1251
Information Technology Services  
NM 121  

    Koolmo, Lindsay
Desktop Field Support
lindsay.koolmo@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1260
Information Technology Services  
NM 105  

    Li, Ji
Data Systems Architect
ji.li@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1252
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    McCoy, Chris
CIO/Associate VP for IT
chris.mccoy@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1254
Information Technology Services  
NM L127  

    Meyman, Mary
IT Support Specialist
mary.meyman@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1248
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Nelson, Mark
Desktop Support Spec
mark.nelson@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1269
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Norheim, Kenneth
Helpdesk Field Support
kenneth.norheim@metrostate.edu
(651)999-5897
Information Technology Services  
MDWY  

    Oswald, Richard
Senior Network Administrator
rich.oswald@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1258
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Pecoraro, Jeffrey
IT Desktop Support
jeff.pecoraro@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1265
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Pornsalnuwat, Nattapol
Business Intelligence Architect
nattapol.pornsalnuwat@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1267
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Smith, Kimberly
Desktop Support
kimberly.smith@metrostate.edu
(612)659-7242
Information Technology Services  
MEC M2270  

    Thao, May
Help Desk Specialist
mayjoy.thao@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1241
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Vang, Nu
SharePoint Analyst
nu.vang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1607
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Wondra, Sherry
Acad. Applic & Server Support
sherry.wondra@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1247
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Xiong, Bee
IT Support Specialist
(651)793-1240
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

    Yang, Lue
Network Administrator
lue.yang@metrostate.edu
(651)793-1601
Information Technology Services  
NM L105  

Brooklyn Park - Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center Minneapolis Campus Midway Center Saint Paul Campus Saint Paul Campus