Jennifer DeJonghe

Jennifer DeJonghe

Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1626
jennifer.dejonghe@metrostate.edu


Michelle Desilets

Michelle Desilets

Associate Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1851
michelle.desilets@metrostate.edu


Michelle Filkins

Michelle Filkins

Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1621
michelle.filkins@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available of ChrisChris Gevara

Interlibrary Loan Technician

651-793-1625 
chris.gevara@metrostate.edu


Dylan Harris

Dylan Harris 

Library Technician

651-793-1616
dylan.harris@metrostate.edu


Photograph of Craig HansenCraig Hansen

Interim Dean

651-793-1618
craig.hansen@metrostate.edu


Liz Keeler

Liz Keeler

Library Circulation Technician

651-793-1617
liz.keeler@metrostate.edu


Nancy Kerr

Nancy Kerr

Library Circulation Technician

651-793-1628
nancy.kerr@metrostate.edu


Mallory KroschelMallory Kroschel

Information Commons Specialist

651-793-1634
mallory.kroschel@metrostate.edu


Christine Larson

Christine Larson

Assistant Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1630
christine.larson@metrostate.edu


Amanda LewisAmanda Lewis

Technical Service Technician

651-793-1680
amanda.lewis@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available AbdurahmanAbdurahman Osam

Information Commons Specialist

651-793-1634
abdu.osman@metrostate.edu


Jack Ostendorf

Jack Ostendorf

Information Commons Specialist

651-793-1634
jack.ostendorf@metrostate.edu


Becca Peters

Becca Peters

Assistant Professor
Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian

651-793-1619
becca.peters@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available JohnJohn Reardon

Customer Service Specialist

651-793-1616
john.reardon@metrostate.edu


Alex SonstebyAlec Sonsteby

Associate Professor / Department Chair
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1636
alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available of ChrisMaiSee Vang

Information Commons Specialist

651-793-1634
maisee.vang@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available AmberAmber Williams

Office Coordinator

651-793-1622
amber.williams@metrostate.edu


No Photo Available BeeBee Xiong

Information Commons Specialist

651-793-1634
bee.xiong@metrostate.edu


Ruth Zietlow

Ruth Zietlow

Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian

651-793-1633
ruth.zietlow@metrostate.edu