Human Services, Pre-Social Work, Psychology

Joseph Flores, Academic Advisor
651-793-1348
joseph.flores@metrostate.edu
St. John’s Hall 216
St. Paul Campus

Juan Rangel, Academic Advisor
651-999-5890
juan.rangel@metrostate.edu
Office 100B/ 1450 Energy Park Drive
Midway Campus

Jill Wilke, Academic Advisor
651-999-5840
jill.wilke@metrostate.edu
100B, 1450 Energy Park Drive
Midway Campus

Jennifer Broadrick, Academic Advisor
651-793-1613
jennifer.broadrick@metrostate.edu
St. John's Hall 202B
St. Paul Campus

Alcohol and Drug Counseling

Karin Jax, Academic Advisor
651-793-1363
karin.jax@metrostate.edu
St. John’s Hall 205
St. Paul Campus

Psychology Early Childhood Studies

Juan Rangel, Academic Advisor
651-999-5890
juan.rangel@metrostate.edu
Office 100B/ 1450 Energy Park Drive
Midway Campus

 

School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice 
 (SLC Advising Center)

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Exley, Academic Advisor
763-657-3753
nina.exley@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park Campus

Bryan Litsey, Academic Advisor, POST Coordinator
(763) 657-3752 
bryan.litsey@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park Campus

Cynthia Olson, Academic Advisor
763-657-3766
cynthia.olson@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park Campus

Mary Schober Martin, Academic Advisor
763.657.3751
mary.schobermartin@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park Campus