The advisors in the College of Individualized Studies are committed to your success.

We believe the student - advisor relationship is a partnership with open and timely communication on both sides. If you are not sure who your academic advisor is, or if you have any questions, contact the College of Individualized Studies Advising Staff.

Contact the College of Individualized Studies

Phone: 651-793-1783
individualized.studies@metrostate.edu
Address: St. John's Hall, Second Floor
700 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, MN 55106
Fax: 651-793-1789
TTY: 651-772-1783

College of Individualized Studies Academic Advising Staff

Marcia Anderson
Academic Advisor 
651-793-1772
Marcia.Anderson@metrostate.edu

Tonia Baxter
Academic Advisor 
651-793-1780
Tonia.Baxter@metrostate.edu

Stanley Hatcher
Academic Advisor
651-793-1785 
Stanley.Hatcher@metrostate.edu

Matthew Idzik
Academic Advisor
651-793-1858
matthew.idzik@metrostate.edu

Judith Minning
Academic Advisor
651-793-1784
judith.minning@metrostate.edu

Jane Krueger  
Advising Center Specialist
651-793-1783
Jane.Krueger@metrostate.edu