College of Liberal Arts Advising Staff

College of Liberal Arts (CLA) General Advising Information
cla.advising@metrostate.edu
651-793-1457
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
3rd floor
CLA Generalist Advising

Cody Chamberlain
651-793-1602
cody.chamberlain@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, Founder's Hall,
Room 137

Michael Earhart
651-999-5928
michael.earhart@metrostate.edu
Midway-Energy Park Place,
Room A

Katie Kraemer
651-793-1455
katie.kraemer@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall,
Room 306

Barbara Schulman
651-793-1420
barbara.schulman@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall,
Room 308B 

Academic Program Coordinator

Conor Ward
651-999-5958
conor.ward@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall,
Room 315 

Advising Support Staff

Pam Braun
651-793-1855
pam.braun@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
2nd floor

Tabitha Hodhod
651-793-1441
tabitha.hodhod@metrostate.edu
St. Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
3rd floor

Keri Roeller
651-999-5965
keri.roeller@metrostate.edu
Midway-Energy Park Place