Want to register for a course? Would you like to apply for financial aid? Information about courses, payments, enrollment, graduation, and records are easily accessed as a Metropolitan State student.

For example: www.metrostate.edu/adm-dental-mapl

  • Main URL: www.metrostate.edu
  • Section or purpose: event-planning (1 or 2 descriptive words) 

Administrative or Academic Area

Short-URL

Student Services (Main Landing Page) www.metrostate.edu/student-services
Academic Appeals Procedure (.pdf) www.metrostate.edu/acad-appeals-proc-202
Academic Integrity (LibGuide) www.metrostate.edu/academic-integrity

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention Program (eCHUG)

www.metrostate.edu/echug
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention Program (eToke) www.metrostate.edu/etoke
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention Program (RightNow Redirect) www.metrostate.edu/alcohol-drug-abuse-prevention
American Indian Student Services www.metrostate.edu/american-indian
Behavioral Intervention Team www.metrostate.edu/behavioral-intervention
Career Center (employers) www.metrostate.edu/employer
Career Center (students) www.metrostate.edu/career
Center for Academic Excellence www.metrostate.edu/academic-excellence-center
Chicano/Latino Student Services www.metrostate.edu/chicano-latino
Center for Accessibility Resources www.metrostate.edu/disability-services
Film Space www.metrostate.edu/film-space
Gender and Sexuality Student Services www.metrostate.edu/gender-sexuality
International Student Services www.metrostate.edu/international-student
Judicial Affairs www.metrostate.edu/judicial-affairs
Library www.metrostate.edu/library
Pan-Asian Student Services www.metrostate.edu/pan-asian
Placement Services www.metrostate.edu/placement-assessment
Sexual Assault and Prevention www.metrostate.edu/assault-violence-prevention
Student Counseling Services www.metrostate.edu/counseling-services
TRIO www.metrostate.edu/trio
Veteran Services www.metrostate.edu/veteran
Women's Services www.metrostate.edu/women-services