Information about academic areas, administration and the university directory are resources within Metropolitan State University. Find a faculty or staff member, or learn more about an academic or non-academic department within the university.

For example: www.metrostate.edu/adm-dental-mapl

  • Main URL: www.metrostate.edu
  • Section or purpose: event-planning (1 or 2 descriptive words) 

Administrative or Academic Area

Short-URL

Associate Provost for Student Success www.metrostate.edu/associate-provost-student-success
Building Services - Advertised Bids or Proposals www.metrostate.edu/bid-requests
Building Services - Event Planning www.metrostate.edu/event-planning
Dental Clinic - dental.metrostate.edu http://www.metrostate.edu/dental-clinic
Equal Opportunity and Diversity Office www.metrostate.edu/diversity-office
Faculty Landing Page www.metrostate.edu/faculty
Financial Aid Brochure www.metrostate.edu/payment-options
Financial Management - Tuition Deadline www.metrostate.edu/tuition-deadlines
Human Subjects Review Board www.metrostate.edu/human-subjects-review-board
Information Technology - Microsoft Office 365 www.metrostate.edu/microsoft-365
Marketing and Communications Request Form (Redirects to RightNow Form) www.metrostate.edu/mktg-comm-request
Staff Landing Page www.metrostate.edu/staff
University Directory www.metrostate.edu/university-directory
Website Request Form (Web Presence) www.metrostate.edu/website-requests