In addition to the President's Executive Council, the President's Cabinet provides further senior leadership for the University.

President's Cabinet:

  • Dean, School of Urban Education, Rene Antrop-Gonzalez
  • Dean, College of Management, Kat Lui
  • Dean, College of Sciences, Kyle Swanson
  • Dean, College of Individualized Studies/Center for Educational Innovation, Carl Polding
  • Dean of Students, Herbert King
  • Interim Dean, Library and Information Services, Craig Hansen
  • Interim Dean, College of Community Studies and Public Affairs, Francis Schweigert
  • Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Craig Hansen
  • Interim Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences, Judith Graziano
  • Interim Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Lawrence Moe
  • Director, Center for Online Learning, Robert "Bob" Bylik
  • Director, Institute for Community Engagement and Scholarship, Greg Mellas
  • Associate Dean, College of Community Studies and Public Affairs, Vacant
  • Associate Provost for Student Success, Vacant
  • Associate Vice President, Facilities Management, Vacant
  • Associate Vice President, Financial Management, Vacant