Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 26–50 of 1289
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Allison Reese
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
allison.reese@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alonso Sierralta
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
alonso.sierralta@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alvaro Plachejo
  • Economics and Finance
alvaro.plachejo@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alyssa Isaacs
  • SCWA-Professional Communication
alyssa.isaacs@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Amanda Richards Senior Community Faculty
  • Human Services
amanda.richards@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Amber Annis Community Faculty
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
amber.annis@metrostate.edu (651)793-1489
Amber Eisen Sanchez Associate Registrar
  • Registrar's Office
amber.eisensanchez@metrostate.edu (651)793-1225
Amber Hamilton Community Faculty
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
amber.hamilton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1495
Amy Canavan
  • Mathematics and Statistics
amy.canavan@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Amy Gort Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Academic and Student Affairs
amy.gort@metrostate.edu (651)793-1920
Amy Griffiths
  • Literature and Language
amy.griffiths@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Amy Harding Assistant Professor
  • Nursing
amy.harding@metrostate.edu (651)793-1612
Amy Harms Hoad Community Faculty
  • Human Services
amy.harmshoad@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Amy Matthys
  • Nursing
amy.matthys@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Amy Sands Assistant Professor
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
amy.sands@metrostate.edu (651)999-5963
Amy Swartz
  • Nursing
amy.swartz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Amy Young
  • School of Urban Education
amy.young@metrostate.edu (612)659-7120
Andrea Jordan Assistant Professor, Department Chair
  • Dental Hygiene
andrea.jordan@metrostate.edu (651)793-1369
Andrea Moerer
  • History
andrea.moerer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1384
Andrea Mosher Senior Community Faculty
  • Philosophy
andrea.mosher@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Andrew Carlson Associate Professor
  • SCWA-Professional Communication
andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5962
Andrew Cseter Director of TRIO, Community Faculty
  • TRIO Programs
andrew.cseter@metrostate.edu (651)793-1524
Andrew Evans
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
andrew.evans@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Andrew Fay
  • Social Science
andrew.fay@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Andrew Johnson Associate Professor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
andrew.johnson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3760