Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 101–125 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Ben Deneen Director of Enterprise Information and Application Services
  • Enterprise Information and Application Services
ben.deneen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1253
Ben Hamilton Associate Director, Center for Academic Excellence
  • Center for Academic Excellence
ben.hamilton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1773
Benjamin Gramlich Community Faculty benjamin.gramlich@metrostate.edu
BernaDette Suwareh Student Success Coordinator for African and African American Students
  • Multicultural, American Indian and Retention Services
bernadette.suwareh@metrostate.edu (651)793-1541
Bernard Walker Community Faculty
  • Philosophy
bernard.walker@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Bernie Mullen Senior Community Faculty
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
bernie.mullen@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Beth Clausen Dean, Library and Information Services
  • Library and Information Services
beth.clausen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1618
Beth Dow Community Faculty
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
beth.dow@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Beth Upton Community Faculty
  • Literature and Language
beth.upton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Bethany Ocar
  • Literature and Language
beth.ocar@metrostate.edu (651)793-1457
Beverly Christie Community Faculty beverly.christie@metrostate.edu
Beverly Hill Professor
  • Literature and Language
beverly.hill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1428
Bilal Dameh Interim Director, Center for Online Learning, Senior Community Faculty, Instructional Designer
  • Center for Online Learning
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
bilal.dameh@metrostate.edu (651)793-1489
Bill Fullerton
  • Social Work
bill.fullerton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Bill Pomerenke COM Scheduler
  • College of Management
bill.pomerenke@metrostate.edu
Bob Roeglin
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
bob.roeglin@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Bodunrin Banwo Community Faculty
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
bodunrin.banwo@metrostate.edu (651)793-1489
Boern Vang Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
boern.vang@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Bradford Armitage Senior Community Faculty
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
brad.armitage@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Brahma Dathan Professor
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
brahma.dathan@metrostate.edu (651)793-1475
Brandi Raverty
  • Nursing
brandi.raverty@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Brandon Jones Community Faculty
  • Human Services
brandon.jones@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Bree Halverson
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
bree.halverson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Brenda Hays Senior Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
brenda.hays@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Brenda Merrill Associate Professor
  • Nursing
brenda.merrill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1358