Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 151–175 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Carla Manzoni Community Faculty carla.manzoni@metrostate.edu
Carlos Vazquez Contract Accountant
  • Financial Management
carlos.vazquez@metrostate.edu (651)793-1870
Carly Danielson
  • School of Communication, Writing and the Arts
carly.danielson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Carmen Cook Assistant Professor
  • Psychology
carmen.cook@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Carmen Finn Community Faculty
  • Human Services
carmen.finn@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Carmen Gonzalez
  • Literature and Language
carmen.gonzalez@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Carmita McGlory carmita.mcglory@metrostate.edu (651)793-1339
Carol Bormann Young Professor
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu (612)659-7287
Carol Hargate
  • Nursing
carol.hargate@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Carol Lacey Professor, Department Chair
  • Individualized and Interdisciplinary Study
carol.lacey@metrostate.edu (651)793-1787
Carol Reid Professor
  • Nursing
carol.reid@metrostate.edu (651)793-1401
Carol Roos Librarian, Community Faculty
  • Library and Information Services
carol.roos@metrostate.edu (651)793-1616
Carolina Fernandez Branson Assistant Professor
  • SCWA-Professional Communication
carolina.fernandezbranson@metrostate.edu
Carolyn Whitson Professor
  • Literature and Language
carolyn.whitson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5964
Carrie Carroll Executive Director of Strategic Enrollment and Admissions
  • Admissions
carrie.carroll@metrostate.edu (651)793-1306
Carrie Garcia Program Support
  • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
carrie.garcia@metrostate.edu
Carrie Naughton Community Faculty
  • Mathematics and Statistics
carrie.naughton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Carrie Noble Student Organizations and Activities Coordinator
  • Student Life and Leadership Development
carrie.noble@metrostate.edu (651)793-1496
Cassandra Moe
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
cassandra.moe@metrostate.edu (651)793-1440
Catherine Knutson Senior Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
cathy.knutson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Cathy Johnson Office Manager
  • College of Management
cathy.johnson@metrostate.edu (612)659-7253
Chang Wang
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
chang.wang@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Changyue Luo Assistant Professor changyue.luo@metrostate.edu
Charles Dennis
  • Management Information Systems
charles.dennis@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Charles Finne Systems Administrator
  • Enterprise Information and Application Services
charles.finne@metrostate.edu (651)793-1266