Skip to main content
Saturday Hours available for Gateway  | COVID-19 Response

School of Communication, Writing and the Arts Faculty

Displaying 1 - 69
Lu Abbott Community Faculty lu.abbott@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Khadijo Abdi Community Faculty khadijo.abdi@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Jeremy Bandow Assistant Professor jeremy.bandow@metrostate.edu (651)999-5954
Michael Banning Community Faculty michael.banning@metrostate.edu
Jonathan Beller Associate Professor jonathan.beller@metrostate.edu (612)659-7157
Ricardo Bennett Guzman Community Faculty ricardo.bennettguzman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
DeAnne Byerly Community Faculty, Professional Writing Tutor deanne.byerly@metrostate.edu (651)793-1485
Andrew Carlson Professor andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5962
Lance Davis Senior Community Faculty lance.davis@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
William Dawkins Community Faculty william.dawkins@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Adam Doolittle Community Faculty adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Beth Dow Community Faculty beth.dow@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Carolina Fernandez-Branson Assistant Professor carolina.fernandezbranson@metrostate.edu
Kristi Frykman Senior Community Faculty kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Paulette Greenberg Senior Community Faculty paulette.greenberg@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Mariya Gyendina Senior Community Faculty mariya.gyendina@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Lori Halverson-Wente Senior Community Faculty lori.halverson-wente@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Kathryn Hannahan Community Faculty kathryn.hannahan@metrostate.edu
Ursula Hargens Community Faculty ursula.hargens@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Warren Harmon Senior Community Faculty warren.harmon@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Sara Harrell Community Faculty sara.harrell.2@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Richard Harrison Community Faculty richard.harrison@metrostate.edu
Danielle Hinrichs Associate Professor danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu (651)999-5960
Douglas Holtz Senior Community Faculty douglas.holtz@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alyssa Isaacs Senior Community Faculty alyssa.isaacs@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Jason Isaacson Community Faculty jason.isaacson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Donovan Jackman Community Faculty donovan.jackman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Katherine Jayne Community Faculty katherine.jayne@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Deborah Johnson Senior Community Faculty deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Rebecca Jurisz Senior Community Faculty rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Tracy Krumm Community Faculty tracy.krumm@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alexandra Layne Associate Professor alex.layne@metrostate.edu (651)999-5948
Edward Lee Associate Professor edward.lee@metrostate.edu (651)999-5944
Ming-Ching Liang Associate Professor ming-ching.liang@metrostate.edu (651)999-5939
Melissa Maier Assistant Professor, Associate Professor melissa.maier@metrostate.edu (651)999-5943
Laura McCartan Associate Professor, Department Chair laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu (651)793-1410
Alison McGhee Senior Community Faculty alison.mcghee@metrostate.edu (651)999-5951
Rose McKinney Senior Community Faculty rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Olga Menagarishvili Assistant Professor olga.menagarishvili@metrostate.edu (651)999-5951
Michael Miller Senior Community Faculty michael.miller@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Zarah Moeggenberg Assistant Professor zarah.moeggenberg@metrostate.edu
Kelli Nelson Community Faculty kelli.nelson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Stef New-Johnson Community Faculty stef.new-johnson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Gregory Nicolai Senior Community Faculty gregory.nicolai@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Suzanne Nielsen Associate Professor suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu (651)999-5950
Linda OMalley Community Faculty linda.omalley@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Gar Patterson Senior Community Faculty gar.patterson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Susan Perry Senior Community Faculty susan.perry@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Erica Rasmussen Professor erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu (651)999-5942
Melanie Richards Senior Community Faculty melanie.richards@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Ailesha Ringer Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - gen fund, Assistant Professor - grant fund ailesha.ringer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5956
Victoria Sadler Professor victoria.sadler@metrostate.edu (651)999-5817
Amy Sands Associate Professor amy.sands@metrostate.edu (651)999-5963
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty craig.santer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Margo Selski Senior Community Faculty margo.selski@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alonso Sierralta Community Faculty alonso.sierralta@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Shannon Skarphol Kaml Professor, Department Chair shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu (651)999-5946
Mark Smeltzer Senior Community Faculty mark.smeltzer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Gail Smogard Professor gail.smogard@metrostate.edu (612)659-7156
Melodee Strong Community Faculty melodee.strong@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Milton Thomas Senior Community Faculty milton.thomas@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Kathleen Welch Senior Community Faculty kathleen.welch@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Morgan Willow Community Faculty morgan.willow@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Wenonah Wilms Community Faculty wenonah.wilms@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Cindy Xiong Community Faculty cindy.xiong@metrostate.edu (651)999-5955
Ellen Zamarripa Community Faculty ellen.zamarripa@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Quan Zhou Professor, Dept Chair, Grad Prog Dir quan.zhou@metrostate.edu (651)999-5955
Greg Zimprich Senior Community Faculty greg.zimprich@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940