Skip to main content
Saturday Hours available for Gateway  | COVID-19 Response

Literature and Language Faculty

Displaying 1 - 19
Muhammad Abdurrahman Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty muhammad.abdurrahman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Jennifer Baltzer-Lovato Senior Community Faculty jenni.baltzer-lovato@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Sarah Beeman Community Faculty sarah.beeman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1441
Michelle Benegas Senior Community Faculty michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Matthew Brogden Community Faculty matthew.brogden@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Padma Challakere Senior Community Faculty padma.challakere@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Tammy Durant Associate Professor, Department Chair Lit/Language, Professor, Department Chair tammy.durant@metrostate.edu (651)793-1430
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Stephen Ellis Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer stephen.ellis@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Amy Griffiths Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty- Add'l amy.griffiths@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Scott Hall Community Faculty scott.hall@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Beverly Hill Professor beverly.hill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1428
Julie Kae Associate Professor julie.kae@metrostate.edu (651)793-1427
Bethany Ocar Senior Community Faculty beth.ocar@metrostate.edu (651)793-1457
Daryl Parks Professor, Department Chair daryl.parks@metrostate.edu (651)793-1465
Anne Roth-Reinhardt Senior Community Faculty anne.roth-reinhardt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Susan Tennery Professional Writing Tutor, Senior Community Faculty susan.tennery@metrostate.edu (651)793-1485
Beth Upton Senior Community Faculty beth.upton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Carolyn Whitson Professor carolyn.whitson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5964