Skip to main content
Saturday Hours available for Gateway  | COVID-19 Response

Philosophy Faculty

Displaying 1 - 14
Thomas Atchison Associate Professor, Department Chair thomas.atchison@metrostate.edu (651)793-1493
Eric Baker Senior Community Faculty eric.baker@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Marisol Brito Associate Professor marisol.brito@metrostate.edu (651)793-1409
Patricia Diamond Senior Community Faculty patricia.diamond@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Jonathan Gunderson Senior Community Faculty jonathan.gunderson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Carl Hammer Senior Community Faculty carl.hammer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Jennifer Heaton Senior Community Faculty jennifer.heaton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
David Jones Senior Community Faculty david.jones@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Mark Matthews Assistant Professor mark.matthews@metrostate.edu (651)999-5818
Andrea Mosher Senior Community Faculty andrea.mosher@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Francis Schweigert Professor francis.schweigert@metrostate.edu
Bernard Walker Community Faculty bernard.walker@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Andrew Ward Senior Community Faculty andrew.ward@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303