Skip to main content

College of Management Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 154
Anna Antus Community Faculty ania.antus@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Robyn Atkinson Senior Community Faculty robyn.atkinson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Leonard Axelrod Senior Community Faculty leonard.axelrod@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Linda Axelrod Senior Community Faculty linda.axelrod@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David Bahn Associate Professor david.bahn@metrostate.edu 612.659.7283
Suanne Barthol Assistant Professor suanne.barthol@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Brian Beekie Senior Community Faculty raj.beekie@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Allen Bellas Professor, Grad Program Dir allen.bellas@metrostate.edu 612.659.7272
Barbara Beltrand Associate Professor, Department Chair barbara.beltrand@metrostate.edu 612.659.7308
Richard Bernett Senior Community Faculty richard.bernett@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Erik Berquist Community Faculty erik.berquist@metrostate.edu 651.793.1610
Erica Berte Assistant Professor - summer, Associate Professor erica.berte@metrostate.edu 612.659.7254
Tani Bialek Community Faculty tani.bialek@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Cynthia Blackstad Senior Community Faculty cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Lesley Blicker Senior Community Faculty lesley.blicker@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Queen Booker Associate Professor, Grad Program Dir queen.booker@metrostate.edu 612.659.7284
Carol Bormann Young Community Faculty, Professor carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu 612.659.7287
Heather Boschke Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Community Faculty heather.boschke@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Angela Bowlus Community Faculty, Director of Advising angela.bowlus@metrostate.edu 612.659.7275
Kara Branyon Academic Advisor, Community Faculty kara.branyon@metrostate.edu 612.659.7277
Anne Bullert Senior Community Faculty anne.bullert@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
John Bushland Community Faculty john.bushland@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Renee Cedarberg Senior Community Faculty renee.cedarberg@metrostate.edu 612.207.6510
Sanghamitra Chaudhuri Associate Professor sanghamitra.chaudhuri@metrostate.edu 612.659.7281
Devi Chetty Community Faculty devi.chetty@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Richard Christensen Senior Community Faculty richard.christensen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Wenmi Clark Community Faculty wenmi.clark@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Lawrence Collette Senior Community Faculty larry.collette@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jeffrey Connell Senior Community Faculty jeffrey.connell@metrostate.edu 651.373.6780
Steven Creason Assistant Professor steve.creason@metrostate.edu 612.659.7289
Donnamaria Culbreth Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - add'l donnamaria.culbreth@metrostate.edu
Jason Cussler Senior Community Faculty jason.cussler@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Brian Dorr Community Faculty brian.dorr@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jennifer Dosch Professor jennifer.dosch@metrostate.edu 612.659.7249
Tim Downey Senior Community Faculty tim.downey@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Gregory Drehmel Senior Community Faculty gregory.drehmel@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Tim Eiler Community Faculty tim.eiler@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Aber Elsaleiby Assistant Professor aber.elsaleiby@metrostate.edu 612.659.7246
Samantha Erickson Senior Community Faculty samantha.erickson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Rebecca Evan Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer rebecca.evan@metrostate.edu 612.659.7282
Susan Eyre Senior Community Faculty susan.eyre@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Dorothy Farley Senior Community Faculty, University Web Content Director dotty.farley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1814
William Fenske Community Faculty william.fenske@metrostate.edu
Shannon Feuerhelm Community Faculty shannon.feuerhelm@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Roger Finnegan Senior Community Faculty roger.finnegan@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Marc Fournier Senior Community Faculty marc.fournier@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Desta Gelgelu Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer desta.gelgelu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Srikanth Gomadam Senior Community Faculty srikanth.gomadam@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jitender Goswami Community Faculty jitender.goswami@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Richard Greig Senior Community Faculty richard.greig@metrostate.edu 651.659.7250
Marcia Hagen Professor marcia.hagen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7236
James Hall Community Faculty james.hall@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Tura Hallblade Senior Community Faculty tura.hallblade@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jon Halvorson Community Faculty jon.halvorson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Dave Hayden Community Faculty dave.hayden@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Brenda Hays Senior Community Faculty brenda.hays@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jillaine Hensel Senior Community Faculty jill.hensel@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Anne Hintz Klein Senior Community Faculty anne.klein@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Steven Hirsch Associate Professor steve.hirsch@metrostate.edu 612.659.7261
Douglas Horn Senior Community Faculty douglas.horn@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David Horn Associate Professor david.horn@metrostate.edu 612.659.7279
Rene Isuk Community Faculty rene.isuk@metrostate.edu
Simon Jin Associate Professor, Department Chair simon.jin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7232
Katryna Johnson Professor katryna.johnson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7217
Venkateshwara Kanchumarthy Community Faculty venkateshwara.kanchumarthy@metrostate.edu
Ashok Kapoor Senior Community Faculty ashok.kapoor@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ellen Kirchman Senior Community Faculty ellen.kirchman@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mana Komai Molle Community Faculty mana.komai@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Burak Konduk Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer burak.konduk@metrostate.edu 612.659.7247
Mehmet Koseoglu Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer mehmet.koseoglu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7251
Sudha Krishnamoorthy Community Faculty sudha.krishnamoorthy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Patrick Kush Senior Community Faculty patrick.kush@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Kent Lacy Senior Community Faculty kent.lacy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David Larson Associate Professor david.larson@metrostate.edu
Thanh Le Senior Community Faculty thanh.le@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jack Lesser Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer jack.lesser@metrostate.edu 612.659.7219
Jun Li Associate Professor jun.li@metrostate.edu 612.659.7262
Ming Lo Associate Professor ming.lo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7220
Charles Luo Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer changyue.luo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7256
Lydia MacKenzie Senior Community Faculty lydia.mackenzie@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ashwin Madia Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer ashwin.madia@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Diane Maki Senior Community Faculty diane.maki@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jennifer Malarski Senior Community Faculty jennifer.malarski@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Nimantha Manamperi Community Faculty nimantha.manamperi@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Duncan McCampbell Associate Professor duncan.mccampbell@metrostate.edu 612.659.7241
Linda McCann Professor linda.mccann@metrostate.edu 612.659.7263
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@metrostate.edu
Michele McGlinchey-Morrissey Senior Community Faculty michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael McIlhon Senior Community Faculty michael.mcilhon@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Adam Meixner Senior Community Faculty adam.meixner@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Craig Miller CF Instructor craig.miller@metrostate.edu
David Milton Community Faculty david.milton@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Stacey Modahl Senior Community Faculty stacey.modahl@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Robert Morrison Community Faculty robert.morrison@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Bernie Mullen Senior Community Faculty bernie.mullen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Peter Nelson Community Faculty peter.nelson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Charles Nemer Senior Community Faculty charles.nemer@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Loi Nguyen Assistant Professor loi.nguyen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7286
Jon Nordin Community Faculty jon.nordin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael O'Connor Community Faculty michael.o'connor@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David O'Hara Professor david.ohara@metrostate.edu 612.659.7260
Senanu Okuboyejo Assistant Professor senanu.okuboyejo@metrostate.edu
Shawn Osell Senior Community Faculty shawn.osell@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Samir Ouanes Senior Community Faculty samir.ouanes@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Minjung Park Assistant Professor minjung.park@metrostate.edu 612.659.7271
Sally Pinkston Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty sally.pinkston@metrostate.edu 612.659.7238
Alvaro Plachejo Community Faculty alvaro.plachejo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Lance Radziej Community Faculty lance.radziej@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Norman Ralston Senior Community Faculty norman.ralston@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Rama Ramaswamy Senior Community Faculty rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7251
Vadhindran Rao Professor, Professor - add'l, Professor - Summer vadhindran.rao@metrostate.edu 612.659.7291
Tara Rasch Community Faculty tara.rasch@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Sunny Ray Senior Community Faculty sunny.ray@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Elizabeth Robinson Senior Community Faculty elizabeth.robinson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Joseph Rudich Community Faculty joseph.rudich@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Antar Salim Senior Community Faculty antar.salim@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ashesh Saraf Community Faculty ashesh.saraf@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jayant Saraph Professor jayant.saraph@metrostate.edu 612.659.7298
Brenden Schaaf Senior Community Faculty brenden.schaaf@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jinal Shah Community Faculty jinal.shah@metrostate.edu
Kate Shaw Community Faculty kate.shaw@metrostate.edu
Leslie Shore Senior Community Faculty leslie.shore@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Sushil Singh Community Faculty sushil.singh@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Andrew Snyder Senior Community Faculty andrew.snyder@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Steve Sorsen Senior Community Faculty steve.sorsen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jolyn Stacy Senior Community Faculty jolyn.stacy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jon Stambaugh Community Faculty jon.stambaugh@metrostate.edu
Christina Stello Senior Community Faculty christina.stello@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Terry Stewart Senior Community Faculty terry.stewart@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Yohannes Tadesse Senior Community Faculty yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael Theisen Community Faculty michael.theisen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mark Thompson Community Faculty mark.thompson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michelle Ujene Community Faculty michelle.ujene@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Samuel Vang Academic Advisor, Community Faculty sam.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7274
Boern Vang Community Faculty, Program Specialist boern.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7228
Orville Vaughn Senior Community Faculty orville.vaughn@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Anil Venkoba Rao Senior Community Faculty anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu
Minh Vo Professor minh.vo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7305
Theodore Wallerstedt Senior Community Faculty theodore.wallerstedt@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
George Wallin Senior Community Faculty george.wallin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Frank Wanderski Senior Community Faculty frank.wanderski@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Alan Watts Senior Community Faculty alan.watts@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Erik Westgard Senior Community Faculty erik.westgard@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
LaJuana Whitmore Community Faculty lajuana.whitmore@metrostate.edu
Denise Williams Professor, Dept Chair denise.williams@metrostate.edu 612.659.7294
Michael Wilson Professor michael.wilson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7280
Joel Wilson Professor joel.wilson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7307
Lucy Wilson Community Faculty lucy.wilson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
John Winstandley Senior Community Faculty john.winstandley@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mathew Woodlee Community Faculty mathew.woodlee@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Kee Yang Community Faculty kee.yang@metrostate.edu
Zhijun Yang Associate Professor zhijun.yang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7297
Obaid Zafar Senior Community Faculty obaid.zafar@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Xinfu Zhu Senior Community Faculty xinfu.zhu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250