Skip to main content

Economics and Finance Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 29
Anna Antus Community Faculty ania.antus@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Allen Bellas Professor, Grad Program Dir allen.bellas@metrostate.edu 612.659.7272
Barbara Beltrand Associate Professor, Department Chair barbara.beltrand@metrostate.edu 612.659.7308
John Bushland Community Faculty john.bushland@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Marc Fournier Senior Community Faculty marc.fournier@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Desta Gelgelu Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer desta.gelgelu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jon Halvorson Community Faculty jon.halvorson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ashok Kapoor Senior Community Faculty ashok.kapoor@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mana Komai Molle Community Faculty mana.komai@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Sudha Krishnamoorthy Community Faculty sudha.krishnamoorthy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Thanh Le Senior Community Faculty thanh.le@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ming Lo Associate Professor ming.lo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7220
Ashwin Madia Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer ashwin.madia@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Nimantha Manamperi Community Faculty nimantha.manamperi@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael McIlhon Senior Community Faculty michael.mcilhon@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Adam Meixner Senior Community Faculty adam.meixner@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David Milton Community Faculty david.milton@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Stacey Modahl Senior Community Faculty stacey.modahl@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David O'Hara Professor david.ohara@metrostate.edu 612.659.7260
Shawn Osell Senior Community Faculty shawn.osell@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Samir Ouanes Senior Community Faculty samir.ouanes@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Alvaro Plachejo Community Faculty alvaro.plachejo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Vadhindran Rao Professor, Professor - add'l, Professor - Summer vadhindran.rao@metrostate.edu 612.659.7291
Antar Salim Senior Community Faculty antar.salim@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Terry Stewart Senior Community Faculty terry.stewart@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Minh Vo Professor minh.vo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7305
John Winstandley Senior Community Faculty john.winstandley@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Zhijun Yang Associate Professor zhijun.yang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7297
Xinfu Zhu Senior Community Faculty xinfu.zhu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250