COVID-19 updates: Everyone coming to campus must complete a self-assessment daily. More about the screening

All COVID-19 updates and information

Bystander Intervention: Stop anti-Asian/American and xenophobic harassment

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    10:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
    2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    2:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
    6:00 pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
    6:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020
    1:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    2:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
    7:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020
    1:00 pm
Viruses don't discriminate and neither do we.

As history has shown us, anti-Asian/American harassment and discrimination are not new. This is why it is imperative we all do our part to address the anti-Asian/American and xenophobic harassment emerging as a result of COVID-19. 

Metropolitan State is proud to continue to offer a one-hour virtual training in partnership with Asian Americans Advancing Justice.

For more information: Bee Moua at bee.moua@metrostate.edu

 

Accessibility

Contact the Center for Accessibility Resources by email, or by phone at 651-793-1549, if you need disability-related accessibility accommodations, including parking.