Skip to main content

Gone Nine Months: A Virtual Film Space Event

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    – 11:59 pm
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Friday, February 19, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
    12:01 pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
    12:01 pm
Gone Nine Months

Now through Feb. 23. Watch the award-winning short film Gone Nine Months, written and directed by filmmaker Lola Okusami, at the Virtual Film Space page.

This film is part of a series presented by the Screenwriting Program and the Student Film Club.

Virtual Film Space continues the mission to promote a culture of cinema appreciation through community engagement. One film will be shared every two weeks. Closed captioning is available.

For more information, contact Adam Smith, Multicultural, American Indian and Retention Services director. 
 

Accessibility

Contact the Center for Accessibility Resources by email, or by phone at 651-793-1549, if you need disability-related accessibility accommodations, including parking.