Trans* Celebration Week

  • Monday, November 12, 2018
    2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    3:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    6:00 pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    11:00 am
Trans is beautiful illustration

Join Metropolitan State University's Women's and LGBTQ Resource Center for Transgender Celebration Week. Check out the list of events below:

Button Making
2 to 6 p.m., Monday, Nov. 12
Come to the Resource Center to make buttons celebrating trans*, GNC, genderqueer, and non-binary folx. Materials and snacks provided. Free.
Women’s and LGBTQ Resource Center, FH 140

Movie Night: Trans Love Edition
6 to 8 p.m., Tuesday, Nov. 13

Movie, snacks, and hot beverages.
St. John's Hall L7

Lavender Bridge Meeting
3 to 4 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 14 
Women’s and LGBTQ Resource Center, FH 140

Students-only Ally Training
6 to 9 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 15
Register by emailing WLGBTQ@metrostate.edu
LIB 302

Red Door Clinic HIV Testing
11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Friday, Nov. 16. Drop-in.
Women’s and LGBTQ Resource Center, FH 140