Skip to main content

Metro State waives all application fees during February. Apply today!

Community Studies and Public Affairs advising

Graduate Advising

Your Advisor's name and contact information is on the Degree Audit Report. Login to eServices, click Academic Records, Degree Audit, Request a Degree Audit, Run Declared Programs, and View Audit.

Undergraduate Advising

Human Services, Pre-Social Work, Psychology

Kate Southwick, academic advisor
651.793.1702
kate.southwick@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 147F
Midway

Sarah Dahl, academic advisor
651.999.5890
sarah.dahl@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 147D
Midway

Jennifer Broadrick, academic advisor
651.793.1613
jennifer.broadrick@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 100-A4
Midway

Laura Otieno, academic advisor
651.793.1751
laura.otieno@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 147F
Midway

Alcohol and Drug Counseling

Karin Jax, academic advisor
651.793.1363
karin.jax@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 147E
Midway

Psychology Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Broadrick, academic advisor
651.793.1613
jennifer.broadrick@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 100-A4
Midway

School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice (SLC Advising Center)

Cynthia Olson, academic advisor
763.657.3766
cynthia.olson@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park

Mary Schober Martin, academic advisor
763.657.3751
mary.schobermartin@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park