CCSPA advising

Human Services, Pre-Social Work, Psychology

Kate Southwick, academic advisor
651-793-1702
kate.southwick@metrostate.edu
St. John's Hall 201
Saint Paul Campus

Jill Wilke, academic advisor
651-999-5840
jill.wilke@metrostate.edu
1450 Energy Park Drive, 100B
Midway

Jennifer Broadrick, academic advisor
651-793-1613
jennifer.broadrick@metrostate.edu
St. John's Hall 214
Saint Paul Campus

Alcohol and Drug Counseling

Karin Jax, academic advisor
651-793-1363
karin.jax@metrostate.edu
St. John's Hall 205
Saint Paul Campus

Psychology Early Childhood Studies

Jennifer Broadrick, academic advisor
651-793-1613
jennifer.broadrick@metrostate.edu
St. John's Hall 214
Saint Paul Campus

School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice (SLC Advising Center)

Bryan Litsey, academic advisor, POST coordinator
763-657-3752
bryan.litsey@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park

Cynthia Olson, academic advisor
763-657-3766
cynthia.olson@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park

Mary Schober Martin, academic advisor
763-657-3751
mary.schobermartin@metrostate.edu
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Brooklyn Park