Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–25 of 1337
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Aaron Klemz
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
aaron.klemz@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Aaron Shannon
  • Individualized and Interdisciplinary Study
aaron.shannon@metrostate.edu (651)793-1783
Abdelkrim Dafaoui Professional Math Tutor
  • Center for Academic Excellence
abdelkrim.dafaoui@metrostate.edu (651)793-5812
Abdessamad Mortabit Associate Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu (651)793-1459
Adam Doolittle
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Adam Meixner Community Faculty
  • Economics and Finance
adam.meixner@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Adela Peskorz
  • SCWA-Technical Communications and Interaction Design
adela.peskorz@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Adesola Oni
  • Human Services
adesola.oni@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Adrienne Falcon Associate Professor
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu (651)999-5851
Ailesha Ringer Assistant Professor
  • SCWA-Professional Communication
ailesha.ringer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5956
Aimee Hawes
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
aimee.hawes@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Akil Foluke
  • Natural Sciences
akil.foluke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Alan Watts
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
alan.watts@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alayna Petersen Admissions Counselor, African and African American Liaison
  • Admissions
alayna.petersen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1563
Alberta Haley Professor, Department Chair
  • English as a Second Language, Secondary, and Special Education
nadine.haley@metrostate.edu (612)659-7127
Alec Campbell Director for Institutional Effectiveness & Researc
  • Institutional Research
alec.campbell@metrostate.edu (651)793-1259
Alec Sonsteby Associate Professor, Department Chair
  • Library and Information Services
alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu (651)793-1636
Alef Valdes
  • Management Information Systems
alef.valdes@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alejandra Estrin Dashe Senior Community Faculty
  • Social Science
alejandra.estrin@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Alex Hepp Community Faculty
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
alex.hepp@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Alexander Champoux
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
alexander.champoux@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alexandra Layne Associate Professor
  • SCWA-Technical Communications and Interaction Design
alex.layne@metrostate.edu (651)999-5948
Alice Moua Research Analyst
  • Institutional Research
alice.moua@metrostate.edu (651)793-1220
Alison DeRudder Thorpe
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
alison.derudderthorpe@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Alison Gulden
  • Nursing
alison.gulden@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375