Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–25 of 1316
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Aaron Armstrong-Duarte Community Faculty
  • Social Science
aaron.armstrong-duarte@metrostate.edu (651)793-1457
Aaron Klemz Community Faculty
  • College of Community Studies and Public Affairs
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
aaron.klemz@metrostate.edu
Abbie Langlois Community Faculty
  • School of Urban Education
abbie.lesher@metrostate.edu (651)999-5920
Abdelkrim Dafaoui Professional Math Tutor
  • Student Success
abdelkrim.dafaoui@metrostate.edu (651)793-5812
Abdessamad Mortabit Associate Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu (651)793-1459
Abdurahman Osman Information Technology Specialist
  • Library and Information Services
abdu.osman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1634
Adam Doolittle Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu (651)793-1441
Adam Lindberg Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adam.lindberg@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Adam Meixner Community Faculty
  • Economics and Finance
adam.meixner@metrostate.edu
Adela Peskorz
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adela.peskorz@metrostate.edu
Adesola Oni Community Faculty
  • Human Services
adesola.oni@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Adrienne Falcon Associate Professor
  • College of Community Studies and Public Affairs
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu (651)999-5851
Aimee Hawes Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
aimee.hawes@metrostate.edu (763)657-3700
Akil Foluke Community Faculty
  • Natural Sciences
akil.foluke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Alan Watts Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
alan.watts@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alayna Petersen Admissions Counselor
  • Admissions
alayna.petersen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1563
Alberta Haley Professor
  • School of Urban Education
nadine.haley@metrostate.edu (651)999-5927
Alec Sonsteby Associate Professor, Department Chair Library
  • Library and Information Services
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu (651)793-1636
Alef Valdes Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
alef.valdes@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Alejandra Estrin Dashe Community Faculty
  • Social Science
alejandra.estrin@metrostate.edu
Alexander Champoux Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alexander.champoux@metrostate.edu (651)793-1441
Alexandra Layne Associate Professor
  • Individualized and Interdisciplinary Study
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alex.layne@metrostate.edu (651)999-5948
Alfreda Amah-Clarke Advising Support
  • College of Management
alfreda.amah-clarke@metrostate.edu (612)659-7270
Alice Moua Management Analyst
  • Institutional Research
alice.moua@metrostate.edu (651)793-1220
Alison DeRudder Thorpe Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alison.derudderthorpe@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940