Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–25 of 1361
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Aaron Klemz Community Faculty
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
aaron.klemz@metrostate.edu 651-999-5454
Abbie Lesher Community Faculty
  • School of Urban Education
abbie.lesher@metrostate.edu 651-999-5920
Abdelkrim Dafaoui Professional Math Tutor
  • Student Success
abdelkrim.dafaoui@metrostate.edu 651-793-5812
Abdessamad Mortabit Associate Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu 651-793-1459
Abdurahman Osman Information Technology Specialist abdu.osman@metrostate.edu 651-793-1634
Adam Doolittle Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu 651-793-1441
Adam Lindberg Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adam.lindberg@metrostate.edu 651-999-5940
Adam Meixner
  • Economics and Finance
adam.meixner@metrostate.edu 612-659-7252
Adela Peskorz Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
adela.peskorz@metrostate.edu 651-793-1457
Adrienne Falcon Associate Professor
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu 651-999-5851
Aimee Hawes Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
aimee.hawes@metrostate.edu 763-657-3700
Akil Foluke Community Faculty
  • Natural Sciences
akil.foluke@metrostate.edu 651-793-1606
Alan Watts Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
alan.watts@metrostate.edu 612-659-7250
Alayna Petersen Admissions Counselor
  • Admissions
alayna.petersen@metrostate.edu 651-793-1563
Alberta Haley Professor
  • School of Urban Education
nadine.haley@metrostate.edu 651-999-5927
Alec Sonsteby Associate Professor alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu 651-793-1636
Alef Valdes Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
alef.valdes@metrostate.edu 612-659-7250
Alejandra Estrin Dashe Community Faculty
  • Social Science
alejandra.estrin@metrostate.edu 651-793-1850
Aleta Ruffin Support Staff aleta.ruffin@metrostate.edu 651-793-1360
Alexander Champoux Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alexander.champoux@metrostate.edu 651-793-1441
Alexandra Layne Assistant Professor
  • Individualized and Interdisciplinary Study
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alex.layne@metrostate.edu 651-999-5948
Alfreda Amah-Clarke Advising Support
  • College of Management
alfreda.amah-clarke@metrostate.edu 612-659-7270
Alice Moua Management Analyst
  • Institutional Research
alice.moua@metrostate.edu 651-793-1220
Alisha Olson Community Faculty
  • Psychology
alisha.olson@metrostate.edu
Alison DeRudder Thorpe Community Faculty
  • School of Communication, Writing, and the Arts
alison.derudderthorpe@metrostate.edu 651-999-5940