CLA advising

Academic advisors

Cody Chamberlain
651-793-1602
cody.chamberlain@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, Founder's Hall,
Room 137

Michael Earhart
651-999-5928
michael.earhart@metrostate.edu
Midway-Energy Park Place,
Room A

Katie Kraemer
651-793-1455
katie.kraemer@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, St. John's Hall,
Room 306

Nina Exely
651-793-1420
nina.exley@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
Room 303

Academic program coordinator

Conor Ward
651-793-1215
conor.ward@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, St. John's Hall,
Room 327A

Advising support staff

Pam Braun
651-793-1855
pam.braun@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
2nd floor

Tabitha Hodhod
651-793-1441
tabitha.hodhod@metrostate.edu
Saint Paul Campus, St. John's Hall
3rd floor

Chia Vang
651-999-5965
chia.vang@metrostate.edu
Midway Energy Park Place