Skip to main content

School of Criminology and Criminal Justice Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 24
Lesli Blair Associate Professor lesli.blair@metrostate.edu 763.657.3757
Joseph Boche Community Faculty joseph.boche@metrostate.edu
Sean Boylan Community Faculty sean.boylan@metrostate.edu 763.657.3700
Stephanie Buelow Community Faculty stephanie.buelow@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Anne Cross Professor anne.cross@metrostate.edu 763.657.3759
James Densley Professor, Department Chair james.densley@metrostate.edu 763.657.3761
Katrinna Dexter Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Community Faculty katrinna.dexter@metrostate.edu 763.657.3791
Emily Dunphy Senior Community Faculty emily.dunphy@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Deborah Eckberg Professor deborah.eckberg@metrostate.edu 763.657.3758
Andrew Evans Senior Community Faculty andrew.evans@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Stephanie Hahn Community Faculty stephanie.hahn@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Jennifer Hasbargen-Hoppenstedt Senior Community Faculty jennifer.hasbargen-hoppenstedt@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Susan Hilal Professor susan.hilal@metrostate.edu 763.657.3756
Andrew Johnson Professor andrew.johnson@metrostate.edu 763.657.3760
Catherine Knutson Senior Community Faculty cathy.knutson@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Chuck MacLean Professor chuck.maclean@metrostate.edu 763.657.3748
Adesola Oni Community Faculty adesola.oni@metrostate.edu
Jennifer Schaefer Loer Community Faculty jennifer.schaeferloer@metrostate.edu
Raj Sethuraju Associate Professor, Crim Justice Grad Dir raj.sethuraju@metrostate.edu 763.657.3750
Curtis Shanklin Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Community Faculty curtis.shanklin@metrostate.edu 763.657.3792
Julie Swanson Senior Community Faculty julie.swanson@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Kristin Thompson Senior Community Faculty kristin.thompson@metrostate.edu 763.657.3749
Jocelyn Worden Community Faculty jocelyn.worden@metrostate.edu
Sean Zauhar Community Faculty sean.zauhar@metrostate.edu