Skip to main content

College of Individualized Studies Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 19
Julie Bauch Senior Community Faculty, Sign Language Interpreter julie.bauch@metrostate.edu 651.793.1539
Richard Bohannon Associate Professor, Grad Prog Co-Dir richard.bohannon@metrostate.edu 651.793.1417
Kate Derickson Community Faculty kate.derickson@metrostate.edu
Sam Grant Senior Community Faculty sam.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1937
Miki Huntington Senior Community Faculty miki.huntington@metrostate.edu 651.793.1937
Julie Jaszkowiak Community Faculty, Credentials Evaluator julie.jaszkowiak@metrostate.edu 651.793.1207
Sheila Kunkle Professor sheila.kunkle@metrostate.edu 651.793.1779
Rosemarie Park Community Faculty rosemarie.park@metrostate.edu
Sally Pinkston Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty sally.pinkston@metrostate.edu 612.659.7238
Gemma Punti Associate Professor gemma.punti@metrostate.edu 651.793.1735
Travis Sands Community Faculty, Director, College in Prison travis.sands@metrostate.edu 651.793.1775
Robert Shumer Senior Community Faculty robert.shumer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1782
Charles Tedder Community Faculty, Dean, College of Individualized Studies, Professor charles.tedder@metrostate.edu 651.793.1854
Isak Tranvik Assistant Professor isak.tranvik@metrostate.edu
Evan Tsai Community Faculty evan.tsai@metrostate.edu 651.793.1937
MaiMoua Vang Community Faculty, Student Success Coordinator for AANPI Students maimoua.vang@metrostate.edu 651.793.1407
Daniel Woldeab Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir daniel.woldeab@metrostate.edu 651.793.1781
Pa Yong Xiong Community Faculty, Director, TRIO Upward Bound, Interim Director, TRIO SSS payong.xiong@metrostate.edu 651.793.1505
Wai Yang Academic Advisor wai.yang@metrostate.edu