Skip to main content

 Fall registration is now open

Natural Sciences Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 30
Tamany Abou Aiad Community Faculty tamany.abouaiad@metrostate.edu 651.793.1515
Mark Asplen Professor, Department Chair mark.asplen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1518
Susan Bush Tripp Assistant Professor susan.bush@metrostate.edu 651.793.1422
Virginia Card Professor virginia.card@metrostate.edu 651.793.1449
Heather Cummins Community Faculty heather.cummins@metrostate.edu 651.793.1515
Ramin Daghigh Professor ramin.daghigh@metrostate.edu 651.793.1447
Sarah Dimick Gray Professor sarah.dimickgray@metrostate.edu 651.793.1952
James Docken Community Faculty james.docken@metrostate.edu
Jennifer Edgerton Greenhouse Manager, Senior Community Faculty jennifer.edgerton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1483
Mahmoud Eid Community Faculty mahmoud.eid@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Lori Fischer Senior Community Faculty lori.fischer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Kyle Forgette Community Faculty kyle.forgette@metrostate.edu
Kiley Friedrich Community Faculty kiley.friedrich@metrostate.edu
Cindy Harley Assistant Professor, Associate Professor cindy.harley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1580
Jennifer Larsen Community Faculty jennifer.larsen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Benjamin Maas Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l benjamin.maas@metrostate.edu
Lawrence Mascotti Senior Community Faculty lawrence.mascotti@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Zack Mensinger Assistant Professor, Associate Professor zack.mensinger@metrostate.edu 651.793.1497
James Miksanek Community Faculty james.miksanek@metrostate.edu
Kayla Miller Community Faculty kayla.miller@metrostate.edu
Tolga Misirli Community Faculty tolga.misirli@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Gwantwa Mwakalundwa Assistant Professor gwantwa.mwakalundwa@metrostate.edu 651.793.1448
Trish Reimann Senior Community Faculty trish.reimann@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Kate Ries Associate Dean, Associate Professor kate.ries@metrostate.edu 651.793.1583
Kiran Seth Community Faculty kiran.seth@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Rondedrick Sinville Associate Professor rondedrick.sinville@metrostate.edu 651.793.1388
Kiah Smith Community Faculty kiah.smith@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Keith Wiitala Senior Community Faculty keith.wiitala@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Chester Wilson Community Faculty chester.wilson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Humphrey Zebulun Community Faculty humphrey.zebulun@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606