Skip to main content

 Fall registration is now open

Management Information Systems Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 26
Taiwo Ajani Community Faculty taiwo.ajani@metrostate.edu
Robyn Atkinson Senior Community Faculty robyn.atkinson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Foluso Ayeni Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - summer foluso.ayeni@metrostate.edu 612.659.7218
Cynthia Blackstad Senior Community Faculty cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Queen Booker Associate Professor, Grad Program Dir queen.booker@metrostate.edu 612.659.7284
Richard Christensen Senior Community Faculty richard.christensen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Wenmi Clark Community Faculty wenmi.clark@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Tim Downey Senior Community Faculty tim.downey@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Susan Eyre Senior Community Faculty susan.eyre@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Roger Finnegan Senior Community Faculty roger.finnegan@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Srikanth Gomadam Senior Community Faculty srikanth.gomadam@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jitender Goswami Community Faculty jitender.goswami@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
James Hall Community Faculty james.hall@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Simon Jin Associate Professor, Department Chair simon.jin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7232
Peter Nelson Community Faculty peter.nelson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jon Nordin Community Faculty jon.nordin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael O'Connor Senior Community Faculty michael.o'connor@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Senanu Okuboyejo Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - summer senanu.okuboyejo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7292
Sushil Singh Community Faculty sushil.singh@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Steve Sorsen Senior Community Faculty steve.sorsen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Yohannes Tadesse Senior Community Faculty yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mark Thompson Community Faculty mark.thompson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Anil Venkoba Rao Senior Community Faculty anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu
Samantha Wacker Senior Community Faculty samantha.erickson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Theodore Wallerstedt Senior Community Faculty theodore.wallerstedt@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Obaid Zafar Senior Community Faculty obaid.zafar@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250