Skip to main content

 Register today for fall courses

Professional Communication Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 15
Andrew Carlson Professor andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5962
Carolina Fernandez-Branson Associate Professor, Associate Professor - Grant carolina.fernandezbranson@metrostate.edu
Lori Halverson-Wente Senior Community Faculty lori.halverson-wente@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sara Harrell Senior Community Faculty sara.harrell2@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jason Isaacson Community Faculty jason.isaacson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Donovan Jackman Community Faculty donovan.jackman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Deborah Johnson Senior Community Faculty deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Rebecca Jurisz Senior Community Faculty rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Ming-Ching Liang Associate Professor ming-ching.liang@metrostate.edu 651.999.5939
Melissa Maier Associate Professor melissa.maier@metrostate.edu 651.999.5943
Rose McKinney Senior Community Faculty rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Ailesha Ringer Associate Professor, Associate Professor - gen fund ailesha.ringer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5956
Shannon Skarphol Kaml Professor shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu 651.999.5946
Milton Thomas Senior Community Faculty milton.thomas@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Greg Zimprich Senior Community Faculty greg.zimprich@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940