Skip to main content

Fall Course Registration open now. Register today to get the courses you need!

Board of Trustees

The Metropolitan State Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees that consists of members who are alumni, business, and community leaders:

Harpreet Anand
Vice President in the Corporate Tax Department, Travelers

Jeanette Augustson
Executive Director of Operations, HealthPartners Institute

Zeeshan Baig ’05, Treasurer
Finance Manager, Entegris, Inc.

Chris Boese
VP of Patient Care Services, Regions Hospital

Wendy Brekken
Chief Wealth Planning Officer, Private Wealth Asset Management

Robert Carter
Founder, Summit Mortgage

Joseph Ellis ’19 (Honorary), Chair
Chair, SPAC Development Group

Tony Gagliardo
Vice President, Enterprise, Nuclear and Technical Learning
Xcel Energy

Ezell Jones
Founder, Fifth Quarter Integrated Solutions

Suhanthi Kamesh ’01
SVP Control Director, Wells Fargo

Ochen Kaylan ’08, Secretary

Greg Lais
Founder, Wilderness Inquiry

Jay Laughlin
VP of Engineering & Technical Services, Xcel Energy

Michael O'Connor ’92
Senior Research Program Director, Medtronic

Colin Partridge ’00
Senior HR Professional

Beth Russell
Adjunct Faculty, University of Saint Thomas

Nancy Uden ’88, President of the Alumni Board
(Retired) Great Clips, Inc.

Advancement Staff

Rachel Hughes

Rachel Hughes

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Foundation Executive Director

Follow the Metropolitan State University Alumni Association