Skip to main content

 Register today for fall courses

Psychology Faculty

Displaying 1 - 51
Zayed Ahmed Lamu Senior Community Faculty zayed.ahmedlamu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
William Allyson Senior Community Faculty william.allyson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Linde Althaus Senior Community Faculty malinde.althaus@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Kim Bailey Community Faculty kim.bailey@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Pearl Barner Senior Community Faculty pearl.barner@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Brian Bartholomay Senior Community Faculty brian.bartholomay@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Sheila Becking Senior Community Faculty sheila.becking@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Jessica Blaxton Associate Professor jessica.blaxton@metrostate.edu 651.999.5827
Patty Born Community Faculty patty.born@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Cynthia Check Community Faculty cynthia.check@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Sherri Compton Senior Community Faculty sherri.compton@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Carmen Cook Assistant Professor carmen.cook@metrostate.edu 651.999.5821
Michael Earhart Senior Community Faculty michael.earhart@metrostate.edu 651.999.5828
Thomas Farmer Community Faculty thomas.farmer@metrostate.edu
Michael Fitzgerald Community Faculty michael.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Heidi Frankard Professor heidi.frankard@metrostate.edu 651.999.5829
Eowyn Gatlin-Nygaard Senior Community Faculty eowyn.gatlin@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Lonie Goldsberry Senior Community Faculty lonie.goldsberry@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Kimberly Halvorson Professor kimberly.halvorson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5933
Laura Harder Senior Community Faculty laura.harder@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Kathy Harowski Senior Community Faculty kathy.harowski@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Vicki Hawley Senior Community Faculty vicki.hawley@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Bruce Hinrichs Community Faculty bruce.hinrichs@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
August Hoffman Professor august.hoffman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5814
Robert Hoppe Senior Community Faculty robert.hoppe@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Jodi Ippolito Senior Community Faculty jodi.ippolito@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Erica Kaldenberg Community Faculty erica.kaldenberg@metrostate.edu
Kerry Kleyman Professor kerry.kleyman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5833
Angela Kurth Elbert Community Faculty angela.kurthelbert@metrostate.edu
Paul Lysen Senior Community Faculty paul.lysen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Caitlin Mahoney Professor caitlin.mahoney@metrostate.edu 651.999.5823
David Mathews Senior Community Faculty david.mathews@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Tara McCoy Community Faculty tara.mccoy@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Kristina Mouzakis Community Faculty kristina.mouzakis@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Bryan Nelson Senior Community Faculty bryan.nelson@metrostate.edu 612.724.3430
Charlotte Nitardy Credit for Prior Learning Advisor/Coordinator, Senior Community Faculty charlotte.nitardy@metrostate.edu 651.793.1918
Rebecca Pournoor Senior Community Faculty rebecca.pournoor@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Susan Rydell Professor, Professor - Summer susan.rydell@metrostate.edu 651.999.5831
Linda Seiford Senior Community Faculty linda.seiford@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
David Smallen Community Faculty david.smallen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Glen Spielmans Professor glen.spielmans@metrostate.edu 651.999.5826
Kara Spielmans Senior Community Faculty kara.spielmans@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Gary Starr Professor, Grad Prog Dir gary.starr@metrostate.edu 651.999.5825
Mark Stasson Professor, Department Chair mark.stasson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5830
Fanice Thomas Community Faculty fanice.thomas@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Ted Tollefson Senior Community Faculty ted.tollefson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Julio Vargas-Essex Senior Community Faculty julio.vargasessex@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Valerie Wilwert Assistant Professor, Community Faculty valerie.wilwert@metrostate.edu 651.999.5811
Terry Winston Senior Community Faculty terry.winston@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Joseph Wohkittel Senior Community Faculty joseph.wohkittel@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
William Youngblood Senior Community Faculty william.youngblood@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820