Skip to main content

Fine Arts Faculty

Displaying 1 - 22
Lu Abbott Community Faculty lu.abbott@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Khadijo Abdi Community Faculty khadijo.abdi@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jeremy Bandow Assistant Professor jeremy.bandow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5954
Michael Banning Community Faculty michael.banning@metrostate.edu
Jonathan Beller Associate Professor jonathan.beller@metrostate.edu 612.659.7157
William Dawkins Community Faculty william.dawkins@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Beth Dow Community Faculty beth.dow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1727
Kathryn Hannahan Community Faculty kathryn.hannahan@metrostate.edu
Ursula Hargens Community Faculty ursula.hargens@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Warren Harmon Senior Community Faculty warren.harmon@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Tracy Krumm Community Faculty tracy.krumm@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Edward Lee Associate Professor edward.lee@metrostate.edu 651.999.5944
Kelli Nelson Community Faculty kelli.nelson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Suzanne Nielsen Associate Professor suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5950
Erica Rasmussen Professor erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5942
Amy Sands Associate Professor amy.sands@metrostate.edu 651.999.5963
Margo Selski Senior Community Faculty margo.selski@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Alonso Sierralta Community Faculty alonso.sierralta@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Gail Smogard Professor gail.smogard@metrostate.edu 612.659.7156
Melodee Strong Community Faculty melodee.strong@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Wenonah Wilms Community Faculty wenonah.wilms@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940