Skip to main content

 Register today for fall courses

Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business Faculty

Displaying 1 - 22
Linda Axelrod Senior Community Faculty linda.axelrod@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Leonard Axelrod Senior Community Faculty leonard.axelrod@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Suanne Barthol Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - summer suanne.barthol@metrostate.edu 612.659.7287
Richard Bernett Senior Community Faculty richard.bernett@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Heather Boschke Community Faculty heather.boschke@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Katryna Johnson Professor katryna.johnson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7217
Ellen Kirchman Senior Community Faculty ellen.kirchman@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jack Lesser Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer jack.lesser@metrostate.edu 612.659.7219
Charles Luo Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer changyue.luo@metrostate.edu 612.659.7256
Lydia MacKenzie Senior Community Faculty lydia.mackenzie@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Duncan McCampbell Associate Professor duncan.mccampbell@metrostate.edu 612.659.7241
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@metrostate.edu
Bernie Mullen Senior Community Faculty bernie.mullen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Minjung Park Associate Professor minjung.park@metrostate.edu 612.659.7271
Tara Rasch Senior Community Faculty tara.rasch@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Sunny Ray Senior Community Faculty sunny.ray@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Ashesh Saraf Senior Community Faculty ashesh.saraf@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jayant Saraph Professor jayant.saraph@metrostate.edu 612.659.7298
Corinne Seltz Community Faculty corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Andrew Snyder Senior Community Faculty andrew.snyder@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jolyn Stacy Senior Community Faculty jolyn.stacy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Frank Wanderski Senior Community Faculty frank.wanderski@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250