Skip to main content

Public and Nonprofit Leadership Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 20
Megan Brown Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir megan.brown@metrostate.edu 651.999.5855
Scott Cooper Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir scott.cooper@metrostate.edu 651.999.5841
Adrienne Falcon Professor, Dept Chair, MAPL Grad Prog Dir adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu 651.999.5851
Crystal Fashant Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Department Chair crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu 651.999.5853
Dana Frey Senior Community Faculty dana.frey@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Reynold Galope Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir reynold.galope@metrostate.edu 651.999.5852
Trisha Harms Community Faculty trisha.harms@metrostate.edu
Alicia Huckleby Community Faculty alicia.huckleby@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Shawn Huckleby Community Faculty shawn.huckleby@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Jeanine Jackson Community Faculty jeanine.jackson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Luther Krueger Senior Community Faculty luther.krueger@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Matthew Langer CF Instructor, Community Faculty matthew.langer@metrostate.edu
Mark Nagel Senior Community Faculty mark.nagel@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Karl Nollenberger Community Faculty karl.nollenberger@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Joo Hee Pomplun Community Faculty joohee.pomplun@metrostate.edu
Matt Ryg Community Faculty matt.ryg@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Julie Smendzuik-O'Brien Community Faculty julie.smendzuik@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Tracy Smetana Community Faculty tracy.smetana@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Leah Solo Community Faculty leah.solo@metrostate.edu
Walter Wysopal Senior Community Faculty walter.wysopal@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854