Skip to main content

Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 30
Steve Barrett Interim Vice President, HR & Employee Experience, Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer steve.barrett@metrostate.edu 651.793.1298
Brian Beekie Senior Community Faculty raj.beekie@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Erica Berte Associate Professor erica.berte@metrostate.edu 612.659.7254
Tani Bialek Community Faculty tani.bialek@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Carol Bormann Young Community Faculty, Professor carolbormann.young@metrostate.edu 612.659.7287
Sanghamitra Chaudhuri Associate Professor sanghamitra.chaudhuri@metrostate.edu 612.659.7281
Lawrence Collette Senior Community Faculty larry.collette@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Donnamaria Culbreth Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - add'l, Assistant Professor - Summer donnamaria.culbreth@metrostate.edu 612.659.7273
Jason Cussler Senior Community Faculty jason.cussler@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Brian Dorr Community Faculty brian.dorr@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Gregory Drehmel Senior Community Faculty gregory.drehmel@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Rebecca Evan Associate Professor, Associate Professor - summer rebecca.evan@metrostate.edu 612.659.7282
Marcia Hagen Professor marcia.hagen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7236
Dave Hayden Senior Community Faculty dave.hayden@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jillaine Hensel Senior Community Faculty jill.hensel@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Anne Hintz Klein Senior Community Faculty anne.klein@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Burak Konduk Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer burak.konduk@metrostate.edu 612.659.7247
Mehmet Koseoglu Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer mehmet.koseoglu@metrostate.edu 612.659.7251
Kent Lacy Senior Community Faculty kent.lacy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jun Li Associate Professor jun.li@metrostate.edu 612.659.7262
Jennifer Malarski Senior Community Faculty jennifer.malarski@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michele McGlinchey-Morrissey Senior Community Faculty michele.mcglincheymorrissey@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Loi Nguyen Assistant Professor loi.nguyen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7286
Rama Ramaswamy Senior Community Faculty rama.ramaswamy@metrostate.edu 612.659.7251
Steven Restad Senior Community Faculty steven.restad@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Leslie Shore Senior Community Faculty leslie.shore@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Christina Stello Senior Community Faculty christina.stello@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jandah Tolbert Community Faculty jandah.tolbert@metrostate.edu
George Wallin Senior Community Faculty george.wallin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Denise Williams Professor, Dept Chair denise.williams@metrostate.edu 612.659.7294