Skip to main content

Computer Science and Cybersecurity Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 47
Rafa Absar Assistant Professor rafa.absar@metrostate.edu 651.793.1874
Christopher Amouzou Community Faculty christopher.amouzou@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Bradford Armitage Senior Community Faculty brad.armitage@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Zakaria Baani Community Faculty zakaria.baani@metrostate.edu 651.793.1440
Ismail Bile Hassan Associate Professor ismail.bilehassan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1443
John Bussjaeger Senior Community Faculty john.bussjaeger@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Timmothy Carlson Senior Community Faculty timmothy.carlson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Damodar Kumar Chetty Senior Community Faculty damodar.chetty@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Donald Cheung Senior Community Faculty donny.cheung@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Brahma Dathan Professor brahma.dathan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1475
Robin Ehrlich Community Faculty robin.ehrlich@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Ibrahim El-Shekeil Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer ibrahim.el-shekeil@metrostate.edu 651.793.1839
Israel Emmanuel Senior Community Faculty israel.emmanuel@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Ralph Foy Community Faculty ralph.foy@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Thanaa Ghanem Associate Professor, Dept Chair thanaa.ghanem@metrostate.edu 651.793.1474
Manikanta Gona Community Faculty manikanta.gona@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Rajeev Goyal Community Faculty rajeev.goyal@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Jennifer Grant Senior Community Faculty jennifer.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Ryan Hankins Senior Community Faculty ryan.hankins@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Farris Hassan Senior Community Faculty farris.hassan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Alex Hepp Community Fac - Grant Funding, Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer alex.hepp@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Brian Hill Community Faculty brian.hill@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Paul Hyde Senior Community Faculty paul.hyde@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Siva Jasthi Senior Community Faculty siva.jasthi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Faisal Kaleem Professor, Professor - Grant - Summer, Professor - Grant Funding faisal.kaleem@metrostate.edu 651.793.1238
James Keuning Community Faculty james.keuning@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Mohamed Kishawy Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer mohamed.kishawy@metrostate.edu
Phil Lamb Senior Community Faculty philip.lamb@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Karen LaPlant Community Faculty karen.laplant@metrostate.edu 612.659.7228
Aaron Lawrence Community Faculty aaron.lawrence@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
David Levitt Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty- Add'l david.levitt@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Ji Li Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer, Data Systems Architect ji.li@metrostate.edu 651.793.1252
Jigang Liu Professor, Grad Prog Dir jigang.liu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1472
Jessica Maistrovich Community Faculty, Professional Computer Science Tutor jessica.maistrovich@metrostate.edu 651.793.1460
Mathew Nyamagwa Senior Community Faculty mathew.nyamagwa@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Vincent Peeler Community Faculty vincent.peeler@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Khaled Rabieh Associate Professor khaled.rabieh@metrostate.edu 651.793.1875
Gerald Randall Community Faculty gerald.randall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Christopher Schulte Community Faculty christopher.schulte@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Michael Stein Associate Professor michael.stein@metrostate.edu 651.793.1476
Scott Stone Community Faculty scott.stone@metrostate.edu 651.659.7250
Kyle Swanson Dean, College of Sciences kyle.swanson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1681
Rohit Tandon Senior Community Faculty rohit.tandon@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Cheng Thao Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - add'l cheng.thao@metrostate.edu
Kenji Vue Community Faculty kenji.vue@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Joshua Wesley Community Faculty joshua.wesley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Sahar Witt Community Faculty sahar.witt@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606