Skip to main content

Mathematics and Statistics Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 35
Laurel Anderson Senior Community Faculty laurel.anderson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Robert Berg Senior Community Faculty robert.berg@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Axel Boldt Associate Professor axel.boldt@metrostate.edu 651.793.1421
Craig Calcaterra Associate Professor, Professor craig.calcaterra@metrostate.edu 651.793.1423
Amy Canavan Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer amy.canavan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Lisa Darling Community Faculty lisa.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Olufemi Fajolu Community Faculty olufemi.fajolu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Martin Gaslin Senior Community Faculty martin.gaslin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Jennifer George Community Faculty jennifer.george@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Daniel Ghebresilassie Senior Community Faculty daniel.ghebresilassie@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Michael Green Professor, Department Chair michael.green@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
David Jacobson Associate Professor david.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1499
Katherine Johnson Associate Professor katherine.johnson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1526
Syeda Karimushan Community Faculty syeda.karimushan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Cynthia Kaus Professor cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu 651.793.1425
Tarik Lemtouni Senior Community Faculty tarik.lemtouni@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Sara Lenertz Senior Community Faculty sara.lenertz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Lee Merrick Senior Community Faculty lee.merrick@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Mojtaba Moniri Community Faculty mojtaba.moniri@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Abdessamad Mortabit Associate Professor samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu 651.793.1459
Gerry Naughton Community Faculty gerry.naughton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Carrie Naughton Community Faculty carrie.naughton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Kerim Odqan Community Faculty kerim.odqan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Daniel Roddin Community Faculty daniel.roddin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1512
Linda Rud Community Faculty linda.rud@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Delia Samuel Senior Community Faculty delia.samuel@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Anita Schneider Senior Community Faculty anita.schneider@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Michael Schultz Senior Community Faculty michael.schultz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Mayura Sharma Community Faculty mayura.sharma@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Takele Sori Professional Math Tutor, Senior Community Faculty takele.sori@metrostate.edu 651.793.1460
Kamala Stack Community Faculty kamala.stack@metrostate.edu 651.793.1512
Kyle Swanson Dean, College of Sciences kyle.swanson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1681
Rikki Wagstrom Associate Professor rikki.wagstrom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1454
Wei Wei Professor wei.wei@metrostate.edu 651.793.1531
Yue Zhang Assistant Professor, Assitant Professor yue.zhang@metrostate.edu